MUSA is Nigeria GREATEST WORLD CUP PLAYER

in the history of SUPER EAGLES, I believe that Ahmed MUSA our jos born Hausa player is the greatest and best Nigeria WORLD CUP player of ALL TIME. He was better than YEKINI, FINIDI, OKOCHA, AMUNIKE at the WORLD CUP
Re: MUSA is Nigeria GREATEST WORLD CUP PLAYER

john12 wrote:in the history of SUPER EAGLES, I believe that Ahmed MUSA our jos born Hausa player is the greatest and best Nigeria WORLD CUP player of ALL TIME. He was better than YEKINI, FINIDI, OKOCHA, AMUNIKE at the WORLD CUP

Relax....

Musa is still writing his World Cup history. I'm just glad that he was able to put his critics to shame and justify the faith that Rohr and the staff has placed in him.

You’re a fool why didn’t you relax when he was been insulted numerous times?? Who’s Nigeria GREATEST World Cup player of all time? If not MUSA?

john12 wrote:You’re a fool why didn’t you relax when he was been insulted numerous times?? Who’s Nigeria GREATEST World Cup player of all time? If not MUSA?

Get a grip my friend. Your just as emotional as the folks who insult Musa.

At the World Cup...there is no contest. Hopefully he gets to play through the middle again in a 3-5-2 against Argentina

Congrats on the big bonus you are about to get when he gets sold this summer :)

john12 wrote:in the history of SUPER EAGLES, I believe that Ahmed MUSA our jos born Hausa player is the greatest and best Nigeria WORLD CUP player of ALL TIME. He was better than YEKINI, FINIDI, OKOCHA, AMUNIKE at the WORLD CUP
Musa will do more, the guy is just 25, more from Air musa

John12 I hear you, biko be magnanimous in victory ..du Allah!

Agent Johnny12, he needs to score against Argentina and we will build him a shrine. Plus, commot your name from "whywasIdeleted" list. Right now, VanCityEagle don collect ya space for dat list. :D

eyan

Post by eyan »

john12 wrote:You’re a fool why didn’t you relax when he was been insulted numerous times?? Who’s Nigeria GREATEST World Cup player of all time? If not MUSA?
You are the fool. So goal is the only thing that count. Hence Oruma or Garba was a better wc player than Okocha plus yobo roll into one.

I don't know about Musa being the BEST, but he did us good today - beyond mention. His speed was very help. Just look at both goals, they were both classic. In that last one, Iceland's keeper was made useless and was clued to the ground :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Keep in mind that Musa was played to his strength today.

I said “WORLD CUP HISTORY” not overall

mystic wrote:Keep in mind that Musa was played to his strength today.
... and that is what everybody has been calling for the coach to do with the players. Play them in their NATURAL positions where their strengths will be fully utilized

mystic wrote:Keep in mind that Musa was played to his strength today.
:agree: :agree:

If MUSA isn’t our best WORLD CUP player of all time then who is?? I just want an honest answer
Vindave

Post by Vindave »

Everyone of them were played in their right position today...
e de sweet me o! ga gaa!
e de paini you o! ga gaa!!
e sweet me o ga gaa, ga gaa!!

john12 wrote:If MUSA isn’t our best WORLD CUP player of all time then who is?? I just want an honest answer

The time to make these kind of judgements is after the World Cup. Let's focus on beating Argentina and getting out of our group.

mystic wrote:
john12 wrote:If MUSA isn’t our best WORLD CUP player of all time then who is?? I just want an honest answer

The time to make these kind of judgements is after the World Cup. Let's focus on beating Argentina and getting out of our group.
Don't mind the tool.

There should be an IQ test before people are allowed to register on CE. Honestly, the stupid things I bring myself to read because I can't avoid is alarming.

jungle-jawara

Post by jungle-jawara »

Omo, the way Musa curled that ball that hit the cross bar, are we sure he can't take free kicks?
Godfather

Post by Godfather »

“Achebe was a writer in whose company the Prison walls fell down.” – Dr. Nelson Mandela.

To think some people wanted Henry Onyekeru to be called up ahead of Ahmed Musa.

His a striker, plain and simple. I actually think he is the perfect complement to Ighalo in that dual attack role. With Ighalo's hold up play and Musa's speed and ability to score, there is something there.

Fock you and your ighalo. We could had scored more goals but your ighalo decided to hold the ball

john12 wrote:Fock you and your ighalo. We could had scored more goals but your ighalo decided to hold the ball
Are you not able to make a coherent point without using insults? Its very immature.
Grow up.