Two strikers

Please don't play a lone striker again

Yekini-Amokachi 90's

Emenike- Ideye Brown 13

Musa- Iheanacho -18

Well done, see how they work with each other. Space created for Moses, Etebo and Ndidi to attack the box. Musa is a center forward. We have wasted his talents on the wings. He served me humble pie today. I doubted him. Now he must remain consistent. Not a flash in the pan.

2drama
Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P
Re: Two strikers

Post by 2drama »

I agree SE plays better with 2 strikers up front instead of the lone striker
http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team

ohenhen1 wrote:Please don't play a lone striker again

Yekini-Amokachi 90's

Emenike- Ideye Brown 13

Musa- Iheanacho -18

Well done, see how they work with each other. Space created for Moses, Etebo and Ndidi to attack the box. Musa is a center forward. We have wasted his talents on the wings. He served me humble pie today. I doubted him. Now he must remain consistent. Not a flash in the pan.

To be honest, I still have my doubts about Musa. He needs to continue serving me humble pie. Consistency is the next step.

Amen

Post by Amen »

ohenhen1 wrote:To be honest, I still have my doubts about Musa. He needs to continue serving me humble pie. Consistency is the next step.
Oga please carry your doubt follow Thomas. Leave us here to enjoy the light!
Amen

Post by Amen »

ohenhen1 wrote:To be honest, I still have my doubts about Musa. He needs to continue serving me humble pie. Consistency is the next step.
Oga please carry your doubt follow Thomas. Leave us here to enjoy the light!
Vindave

Post by Vindave »

All the unbelievers should please go to sleep let us enjoy our moment of God giving glory. ..
e de sweet me o! ga gaa!
e de paini you o! ga gaa!!
e sweet me o ga gaa, ga gaa!!

Reality check!

One more match to go. And it's Argentina.

It's not called the group of 'life' for nothing.

Musa needs to be consistent, Ighalo is a bit slow when shielding the ball, he does not release the ball on time for a colleague to run into space, Nigeria had more goals in them today

marko wrote:Musa needs to be consistent, Ighalo is a bit slow when shielding the ball, he does not release the ball on time for a colleague to run into space, Nigeria had more goals in them today
I agree we need to always play with two guys upfront that are quick.

I personally prefer quick mobile strikers that have good ball skills. I grew up a fan of Arsene Wenger teams. We had Ian Wright, Bergkamp, Anelka, Henry, Kanu, Van Persie and most recently Aubemenyang and Lacazette.

Polly

Post by Polly »

Your first step is to take a seat. He is not going to be serving the pies to your bedroom!

Rohr idiotically didn't have two upfront until 88mins against Croatia!

cic old boy wrote:Rohr idiotically didn't have two upfront until 88mins against Croatia!
Kpom..........Even Ighalo take style complain about Rohr's lone striker 'Mis-tactics'.

"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Are u ok? if the first goal did nothing while ever convince u