So we have the chance to send Argentina home?

Posted: Fri Jun 22, 2018 7:22 pm
by Scipio Africanus
WC sweet ooooo!! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: DNQ no gooooooooodddddd ohhhh!!!!!! :cry: :cry: :cry:

Re: So we have the chance to send Argentina home?

Posted: Fri Jun 22, 2018 7:25 pm
by Tbite
I think it is irresponsible the way many Journalists are using the headline or opening sentence of 'Nigeria helping Argentina'

Isn't more important to emphasize the opportunity that we have created for ourselves.

Morons.

I know Messi and Argentina are a 'Big ticket', but haba.

Posted: Fri Jun 22, 2018 7:27 pm
by kajifu
Scipio Africanus wrote:WC sweet ooooo!! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: DNQ no gooooooooodddddd ohhhh!!!!!! :cry: :cry: :cry:
Hopefully it will end painfully for Argentina :thumbs: with Messi crying then Mikel holding him to stop cry,Kun begging Musa jersey.
Then Messi retired from Argentina,calling barca to come buy Ndidi sharp sharp.Nothing wrong to dream my people :thumbs: :thumbs:

Posted: Fri Jun 22, 2018 8:02 pm
by Shadams
:clap: very well said.
It is the implicit bias that our team is inferior. Make no mistakes about it. The best way to stop the mouth of cynics and most of the racist pundits out there is to play well, score goals and win.

Tbite wrote:I think it is irresponsible the way many Journalists are using the headline or opening sentence of 'Nigeria helping Argentina'

Isn't more important to emphasize the opportunity that we have created for ourselves.

Morons.

I know Messi and Argentina are a 'Big ticket', but haba.