Serbia (1) - Swiss (2) - Xhaka bulala

Damn
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

Re: Granit xhaka.. what a goal

juventuss wrote:Damn
The guy wan tear net! :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

That was a sweet strike.

I guess we are all still in party mode. No thread for the Serbia - Switzerland game here? :tic: :tic:

Na real bulala...

Man switzerland is NOT playing around. Shaquiri almost with another gem

db10
Re: Serbia (1) - Swiss (1) - Xhaka bulala

Post by db10 »

two players grabbing the serbian forward in the box on a cross and no call. wow.

My uncle e boy don score,wish he do that when playing for beloved.

How was that not a penalty kick in light of Ekongs wrestling?

db10 wrote:two players grabbing the serbian forward in the box on a cross and no call. wow.

Pure wrestling. and he still got to the ball! lol

So two players rugby tackled Mitrovic with a tackle that even Rugby have declared illegal VAR stays queit... nonsense

oloye wrote:So two players rugby tackled Mitrovic with a tackle that even Rugby have declared illegal VAR stays queit... nonsense

E be like sey we need VAR for these VAR people.

Damn how did he miss!!! offside sha! but still

Wait oh this useless linesman did not flag offside but does after the ball goes out....have these guys all lost their minds?

db10

Post by db10 »

db10 wrote:two players grabbing the serbian forward in the box on a cross and no call. wow.

How did the VAR people miss that??

db10 wrote:

How did the VAR people miss that??
Like I say...they have found a way around VAR, trust humans

LOl nah de same shielding coach wey teach Mikel and Matic

I pity Neymar against this bunch of serbian goons. I hope he has some Mentholatum ready for his body.

Shaquiriiiiiiii!!!!

How did Serbia lose this match? Look at that naive and lazy defending , trying to keep offside ....

Shakira done score ooo.. Shakiri Shakiri.. nice
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

What a counter. two passes and a goal.. :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

oloye wrote:How did Serbia lose this match? Look at that naive and lazy defending , trying to keep offside ....
They already have a win, why were they pressing up so high this late in the game?

Re: Serbia (1) - Swiss (2) - Xhaka bulala

I wonder which club Shaquiri is going to con to purchase him from Stoke after World Cup :rotf: