VAN CITY EAGLE HAVING A TERRIBLE WC!

1,Morocco dis not beat Spain or Portugal
2, Musa is NOT a chicken head
3, Rohr has did not make his biggest mistake by dropping Iwobi.

Has there ever been a bigger know nothing in the history of CE? :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:
2drama
Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P
Re: VAN CITY EAGLE HAVING A TERRIBLE WC!

Post by 2drama »

:taunt: he needs to come out and chop humble pie. I know he is just reading the post but refuses to log in . We dey wait you bros
http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team

If Vancity were a coach, he would be like Sampaoli pacing up and down at the touchline. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

I pray that by the grace of God, we are seeing the retelling of 2013.

Vancity hates the coach
Nigeria starts slow and the fans are full of vitriol
Vancity turns against the team and supports the opponent
Annddd ..... :D

danfo driver wrote:I pray that by the grace of God, we are seeing the retelling of 2013.

Vancity hates the coach
Nigeria starts slow and the fans are full of vitriol
Vancity turns against the team and supports the opponent
Annddd ..... :D
Tha baga was supporting morocco.