ALY WAGNER

ALY WAGNER

She did an excellent job on the commentary. She was on point with her analysis.
Re: ALY WAGNER

She and the hispanic guys have been the best for me.
muzines

Post by muzines »

1naija wrote:She did an excellent job on the commentary. She was on point with her analysis.
She sounds breathless half the the time, but she was good. Derek Rae though is the guy that makes it tick. I don't know why Fox have him in LA, when he should be the lead commentator. He respects Nigeria, and actually analyzes our games. I also saw on twitter that he called Colin Udoh for pointers on the Supereagles.
Liberalism is a mental disorder.
Conservative: a liberal who has been mugged by reality.

muzines wrote:
1naija wrote:She did an excellent job on the commentary. She was on point with her analysis.
She sounds breathless half the the time, but she was good. Derek Rae though is the guy that makes it tick. I don't know why Fox have him in LA, when he should be the lead commentator. He respects Nigeria, and actually analyzes our games. I also saw on twitter that he called Colin Udoh for pointers on the Supereagles.
Derek Rae reminds me of another Scottish commentator Archie Macpherson. Used to work for Eurosport back in the day during the early nineties. The Scots aren't as cocky as the English.

Goalgetter

Post by Goalgetter »

She was clearly biased. Stopped talking much aka became very disappointed after we scored.
Are you saying that things you do not know, do not exist, just because you do not know that they exist?