DEAR MR MUSA AND MR ROHR

Re: DEAR MR MUSA AND MR ROHR

From the depth my heart I sincerely apologize to Musa for the derogatory comments I made against him . Honestly I never believed he can make such plays . I was absolutely astound with his skill which I never thought he has. Good luck in his future endeavours

bully12 wrote:From the depth my heart I sincerely apologize to Musa for the derogatory comments I made against him . Honestly I never believed he can make such plays . I was absolutely astound with his skill which I never thought he has. Good luck in his future endeavours
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :thumbs:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

bully12 wrote:From the depth my heart I sincerely apologize to Musa for the derogatory comments I made against him . Honestly I never believed he can make such plays . I was absolutely astound with his skill which I never thought he has. Good luck in his future endeavours
Class act. Even though you have a PhD in opaks, you never crossed the line of wishing death on someone because you disagree with their decisions.

ohenhen1 wrote:Still one game. We have seen this from Musa before. He now needs to be consistent. Not a flash in the pan. One thing is for sure, he ain't no winger. He is a central striker. We have wasted his talents playing him out wide. I still have my doubts that he can be a consistent player for Nigeria.
Still making the same mistakes. Musa can play either as a winger or a striker. He is not a wide midfielder - yes.

That said - very few players are 100% consistent. Even us on our daily jobs are not consistent. It is up to two people IMHO - the manager to figure how to get the best from each player and also each player as well.

Shownoja wrote:Well done Vancity. Well done :clap: :clap: :clap:

For what? The guy is a tout, an internet area boy that insults and steals glory from the SE. He needs to apologize to us on CE for years of spamming, Keshi, Simon Moses among others. Better yet, he needs to be suspended until 2022 WC. :thumbs:

Cristao II wrote:
ohenhen1 wrote:Still one game. We have seen this from Musa before. He now needs to be consistent. Not a flash in the pan. One thing is for sure, he ain't no winger. He is a central striker. We have wasted his talents playing him out wide. I still have my doubts that he can be a consistent player for Nigeria.
Still making the same mistakes. Musa can play either as a winger or a striker. He is not a wide midfielder - yes.

That said - very few players are 100% consistent. Even us on our daily jobs are not consistent. It is up to two people IMHO - the manager to figure how to get the best from each player and also each player as well.

Sharap one time, the headless one is no winger, most folks are frustrated with Musa because he sucks as a winger, headless chicken Musa should ONLY play as a striker for Nigeria. Simple and plain

vancity eagle wrote:We have had our differences.

I have insulted the both of you, and I am sorry. We may continue to disagree at points in the future, and I will try my best to keep it respectful.

I am a very emotional person

But I humbly apologize for the insults and abuse and would thank you both for the pure extatic joy in which you brought all SE fans today.

The feelings I felt when Ahmed Musa controlled that ball and dispatched it with venom into the back of the net is something that cannot be described and a feeling that is rarely felt in life. Nothing can compare to such emotional delight.

1. AHMED MUSA - I watched him in the post match press conference and he is such a likeable guy. I wish him all the best in life and his career, and I am glad for him that he achieved what he did today. The goals he scored were of the highest class. When he scored I jumped out of my seat and ran around my house. I ran AWAY FROM THE TELEVISION, screaming, jumping, cursing, it was a feeling of, putting a sword to your detractors. This is what you wait 4 years for.

The truth remains that ahmed Musa IS A STRIKER. He has been played out of position for ages by many SE coaches simply because of his speed. But he can be a devastating STRIKER, and he needs to play off of another striker.

and that brings us to Rohr

2. GERNOT ROHR - though I have disagreed with him of late he must be commended for a few things. First off his experimenting and finally settling with the 352 was probably the best thing to happen to SE, especially in this group. It allows defensive cover and allows us to play with 2 strikers, which would allow Musa to thrive where he has not done so previously. Also the defensive display today was something I could not have imagined. THEY FINALLY WORKED ON THOSE SET PIECES. It came to a point where I actually became COMFORTABLE whenever Iceland got a corner, because I knew the towering figures of Balogun and Omeruo were just going to keep eating those crosses for a snack. They must continue such defence going forward.

Rohr has brought defensive discipline, but he must find a balance and not stifle our attacking instincts. that 2nd half was a completely different team.

This is a good team, and they will continue to get better and better. We should most likely stay with Rohr after the WC, but let us first go and put the sword to Argentina. That to me will be a Worldcup victory in itself.
NOOOOOO!! :veryangry: :veryangry: YOU ARE SUPPOSED TO CONTINUE TO HATE US and then commit treason!! Thats how it worked in 2013 and ... come on man! :sneaky:

waka-man wrote:Whatever.
I still remember you rooting for CIV against us in 2013. I've not seen that apology.
Are you a white man? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: You no see sey he didnt apologize to Keshi??

Anyway, most importantly, treason is punishable by death! Apology no dey solve treason.

Ekorian wrote:Vanshitty the shameless coward and his selective amnesia. Always looking for the backdoor to continue HER menopausal rants. Has he apologized to the families of KESHI and AMODU for wishing death on their beloved in which the devil granted him his wishes. It's a rhetorical question because we all know that he doesn't have enough decency to do the honorable thing.
he will only apologise to the white man. Are Keshi or Amodu white men?

Enugu II wrote:VE

I like the apology. To me it is only a wise guy who realizes that he is wrong and atones for it. I respect that. I have absolutely no respect for someone who is wrong but continues to insist on being right.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Then you clearly do not respect Van City. A man who continued to insult Keshi and Amodu into death. And commited treason-- the worst crime anyone can commit.

I have insulted the both of you, and I am sorry. We may continue to disagree at points in the future, and I will try my best to keep it respectful.

But I humbly apologize for the insults and abuse and would thank you both for the pure extatic joy in which you brought all SE fans today.

The feelings I felt when Ahmed Musa controlled that ball and dispatched it with venom into the back of the net is something that cannot be described and a feeling that is rarely felt in life. Nothing can compare to such emotional delight.

1. AHMED MUSA - I watched him in the post match press conference and he is such a likeable guy. I wish him all the best in life and his career, and I am glad for him that he achieved what he did today. The goals he scored were of the highest class. When he scored I jumped out of my seat and ran around my house. I ran AWAY FROM THE TELEVISION, screaming, jumping, cursing, it was a feeling of, putting a sword to your detractors. This is what you wait 4 years for.

The truth remains that ahmed Musa IS A STRIKER. He has been played out of position for ages by many SE coaches simply because of his speed. But he can be a devastating STRIKER, and he needs to play off of another striker.

2. GERNOT ROHR - though I have disagreed with him of late he must be commended for a few things. First off his experimenting and finally settling with the 352 was probably the best thing to happen to SE, especially in this group. It allows defensive cover and allows us to play with 2 strikers, which would allow Musa to thrive where he has not done so previously. Also the defensive display today was something I could not have imagined. THEY FINALLY WORKED ON THOSE SET PIECES. It came to a point where I actually became COMFORTABLE whenever Iceland got a corner, because I knew the towering figures of Balogun and Omeruo were just going to keep eating those crosses for a snack. They must continue such defence going forward.

Rohr has brought defensive discipline, but he must find a balance and not stifle our attacking instincts. that 2nd half was a completely different team.

This is a good team, and they will continue to get better and better. We should most likely stay with Rohr after the WC, but let us first go and put the sword to Argentina. That to me will be a Worldcup victory in itself.
Good stuff VE. It takes maturity to tender an apology. A public apology at that.

I rather have passion than apathy any day.

2drama
Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P

Post by 2drama »

it takes a big person to admit they were wrong

:taunt: :taunt: hope you enjoyed your humble pie
http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team

Enugu II wrote:VE

I like the apology. To me it is only a wise guy who realizes that he is wrong and atones for it. I respect that. I have absolutely no respect for someone who is wrong but continues to insist on being right.
That says it all....... :clap: :clap: :clap:

Well said. Hear! Hear!!

Good stuff VE. It takes maturity to tender an apology. A public apology at that.

I rather have passion than apathy any day.
Oga cellular pussyfooting as usual. The next SE lost and the dude will be flinging his tampons again. Stay tuned....

DANFO driver please forgive those two stubborn boys VE and BULLY12 the two crooks/pimps tried to replace musa for onyekuru and their plan didn’t work. Anyway, we have accepted their apologies as good BOYS contingent on them not repeating itself agaij

Good start :clap: .....................................Now waiting for your apology for the insults you rained on the .................

GREATEST NIGERIAN THAT EVER LIVED.........................THE GREAT MIC :clap: :clap: :clap: , A LEGEND FOREVER :clap: :clap: :clap:
What about an apology for the insults you rained on Gernot Rohr?

Good start :clap: .....................................Now waiting for your apology for the insults you rained on the .................

GREATEST NIGERIAN THAT EVER LIVED.........................THE GREAT MIC :clap: :clap: :clap: , A LEGEND FOREVER :clap: :clap: :clap:
What about an apology for the insults you rained on Gernot Rohr?
What insults?............about cowardice? .But Rohr is a FULLBLOWN 'Football-coward'.
As a matter of fact, his full name should read..................Mr. Coward Rohr.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Oga zee just be man enough to admit you were wrong on insulting rohr. You cannot blame him when things go wrong then give the players adulation when things go right. Be a man like my 2 boys BILLY12 and VE and admit you were wrong

You have a fairly good football mind.

Keep the emotion to a minimum in the future.

:thumb: :thumb:

john12 wrote:Oga zee just be man enough to admit you were wrong on insulting rohr. You cannot blame him when things go wrong then give the players adulation when things go right. Be a man like my 2 boys BILLY12 and VE and admit you were wrong
Rohr is a 'football-coward' of the highest order..................clown has no hand in our 2nd half offensive display against Iceland, his cowardly hand was forced.
Rohr is a coward.

Nothing said about Rohr after the first game was wrong...he set us up to not lose, and continued to play with 1 striker even when we were 2 goals down
john12 wrote:Oga zee just be man enough to admit you were wrong on insulting rohr. You cannot blame him when things go wrong then give the players adulation when things go right. Be a man like my 2 boys BILLY12 and VE and admit you were wrong

He has no hand in your 2nd half display against Iceland but if he had lost, he would had been 100% responsible for that loss. My brother, that don’t make no sense just be like my 2 boys “bully12 and VE” and apologize like a man. As much as my boys disparaged MUSA all through this past year, they were man enough to apologize