Nigeria Victory-Interviews with the players

Re: Nigeria Victory-Interviews with the players

Sir V wrote:[/video]
Watched it already.....................Great interview and recommended watching.
Thanks Sir V :thumbs: for posting.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

very impressive. They are definitely eloquent and confident.
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

After Naija’s second goal as almost the whole team was celebrating, Ighalo ran to the coach to ask if he could get on.
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

elerineye wrote:After Naija’s second goal as almost the whole team was celebrating, Ighalo ran to the coach to ask if he could get on.
I noticed this as well. He did not celebrate

Let’s not only notice the bad. Hope ppl here that claimed that the formation change was from the players and not the coach can now hear it from the horses’ mouth.....

This team is united let’s not try and sow discord among them

Molue Conductor wrote:
elerineye wrote:After Naija’s second goal as almost the whole team was celebrating, Ighalo ran to the coach to ask if he could get on.
I noticed this as well. He did not celebrate
Noticed Moses didnt celebrate either goals too lol, na the inexperienced ones dey jump anyhow.