Naija v Iceland wetin Cmoke eye see 4 stadium

First and foremost , I thank Baba God for making it possible to see this epic battle with my korokoro eyes.

I never read anything for CE since a few hours b4 the match and still dey celebrate with some Volgograd finest with more lined up today. PM me if u still dey Volgograd and u need the hookup .

Back to the game, we were about 30 SE fans who became Omonile to the seats around that secrion. As new Naija person dey enter stadium, we dey order/beg dem to ignore their assigned seats and join us.

MATCH COME START

Right away SE begin dash dem set pieces. Iceland came close to scoring a few times cause my heart to cut. Most of their attacks were direct and dangerous. Their throw ins be like free kick 4 my eyes. Baba God have us luck while Satan told Iceland to be impatient with their moves . A delayed pass would have given them one or two easy tap ins.

We had the ball but Icekand always let their opponents have the ball . Heck Argentina had about 70 percent possession against them and yet na 1-1!

As my eyes see those Iceland set pieces and seeing us waste ours, I come begin pray say make we no conceed by halftime. Thanks Baba God for answering our prayers!

Despite that my eyes see these peppers during the game!

UZOHO - Bobo dey massive throughout but our defenders need to learn to OBEY his orders even though dem senior the boy. My eyes see at least two times Wey Bobo shout to our defenders to leave the ball for am to catch, dem no OBEY. One do short pass Wey Iceland eventually collect near our box and another head the ball to Uzoho cutting the collective hearts of those of us who saw Odiye head ball to Okala ! Uzoho Dey try but him need to improve him ball distribution to launch our counter attacks as quickly as possible a la Man City keeper ! But thank u Baba God for gifting us Uzoho !

BRYAN
Last edited by Cmoke on Sat Jun 23, 2018 12:21 pm, edited 2 times in total.
Re: Naija v Iceland wetin Cmoke eye see 4 stadium

Abeg continue the story now,which Kain yeye appetiser be this..some of us are waiting for the main course that we ordered. How can you leave a whole Oloye hanging dry like this....

No vex my Oga, na Oga Larry interrupt me

oloye wrote:Abeg continue the story now,which Kain yeye appetiser be this..some of us are waiting for the main course that we ordered. How can you leave a whole Oloye hanging dry like this....

I don dey add more paragraphs above