Super Eagles dancing on a plane!

Can someone please embed the video from youtube. I couldn't from my phone!

https://youtu.be/OEIuDv0kKxE
    Last edited by Ekorian on Sat Jun 23, 2018 1:27 pm, edited 3 times in total.
    Re: Super Eagles on a plane dancing!

Ekorian wrote:Can someone please embed the video. I couldn't from my phone!
    Post the link................
    "Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Ekorian wrote:Can someone please embed the video. I couldn't from my phone!
    Post the link................
    Last edited by Ekorian on Sat Jun 23, 2018 12:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Ekorian wrote:Can someone please embed the video from youtube. I couldn't from my phone!

old vid

Ekorian wrote:Can someone please embed the video from youtube. I couldn't from my phone!

"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Bus

old vid
    Just saw it on YouTube. My bad!
    Re: Super Eagles dancing on a plane!

Isn't this the old one during qualifiers.

After the Cameroon or Zambian match.
    Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Tbite wrote:Isn't this the old one during qualifiers.

After the Cameroon or Zambian match.
    It is the video from after the Cameroon match.
    2drama
    Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P

Post by 2drama »

Ekorian wrote:

:lol: :lol: did you watch the video correctly , how did you think it was a plane?

:taunt: also that an old video na wa for you

you are 2000 and late
      http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
      Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team

2drama wrote:
      Ekorian wrote:

:lol: :lol: did you watch the video correctly , how did you think it was a plane?

you are 2000 and late

98% of Nigerian population never stepped inside a plane o!
        Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga

Ogolo Makambo wrote:
        2drama wrote:
        Ekorian wrote:

you are 2000 and late

You usually sit in planes but carry on.

2drama wrote:
          Ekorian wrote:

you are 2000 and late
            Just copied what I saw on YouTube. Overexcited I guess!
            Last edited by Ekorian on Sun Jun 24, 2018 4:33 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Ekorian we are now Lagosians

Ogolo Makambo wrote:
            2drama wrote:
            Ekorian wrote:

you are 2000 and late

Th statistic is worse for Kenyans, I hear the most common form of international transport in those parts is long distance running.

It is probably a good thing that Kenya did not qualify for the World Cup, that would be one heck of a steeple chase through the Suez Canal or Mediterranean.
              Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Tbite wrote:
              Ogolo Makambo wrote:
              2drama wrote:
              Ekorian wrote:

you are 2000 and late

Th statistic is worse for Kenyans, I hear the most common form of international transport in those parts is long distance running.

It is probably a good thing that Kenya did not qualify for the World Cup, that would be one heck of a steeple chase through the Suez Canal or Mediterranean.
                Tonga will qualify for the World cup before Kenya. Any country that lost twice to India in a soccer match should be given a life ban.

Prince wrote:Ekorian we are now Lagosians
                :mrgreen: