Guys should I go running now

So on thursday, some olodo att uverse tech messed up the lines in my hood, so I have no home internet or tv... so I have been using my tmobile Hotspot to stream... 4glte...bababy.. I have insulted the Indian call operators. Even faked an Indian accent , they sent one olodo tech and this joker had no clue, now an entire block has no Internet. . I am furious, this yeye people now told me they can't send another tech until tuesday.... so we play tuesday, should I fight them some more or let them fix it after our game..because when my internet at home worked , we chop bottle ,2 kondo, but when e no work we win 2 goals and in fact dem miss pk.. as this internet no work we win ooo and yours truly opened the game thread

however I can still watch the games via my accounts and I just found I had a digital attena , in HD... so I can also get the local fox and telespanish or whatever ... but right now I want to go running, because I only ran 3 miles ..my minimum nah 5miles.... any way Mikel is gold