Belgium 5(gift-goal) Vs Tunisia 2........

Re: Belgium 3(gift-goal) Vs Tunisia 1........

Man, Tunisia are pants.
This Belgian side has great attackers but they are very beatable. Boyata is an accident waiting to happen

What is Tunisia doing (playing)? They have this chance and that chance and never converts, but Belgium converts their chances with ease.
Re: Belgium 2(gift-goal) Vs Tunisia 1........

txj wrote:Why Belgium is engaged in an end to end game is beyond me...
Even you sef don dey write like Zee? is this contamination? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I don't believe they're nearly as good as the hype; but in this here game, all the advantages are with them so, why engage in a hand to hand is beyond me...
Too explosive, that's why. Lukaku and hazard working on hattricks barely breaking a sweat.
realtrouble

Post by realtrouble »

bepanda wrote:Tunisia defense is very poor.
I think they are using a makeshift defence are losing two key defenders today and their goalkeeper last week.

All 3 N African teams have conspired to disgrace the continent. Not even one point amongst them after 6 matches.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Odas wrote:What is Tunisia doing (playing)? They have this chance and that chance and never converts, but Belgium converts their chances with ease.
What chance; na yam?

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Nigeria's 2nd half 'encouraged' Tunisia to play tactically stupid.
You don't have our defense nor our midfield enforcers..........and your forwards don't have our pace and you are playing an open game against a very SUPERIOR team.
You team style of play (historically) at the WC is 'park the bus' and do sporadical attacks .
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

I zee the Congo River...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

4-1 in the 54th minute? This could get very, very bad. I am talking 7 or 8 goals chopped :oops:

The big fella comes in to take the place of Lukaku.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

zee wrote:Nigeria's 2nd half 'encouraged' Tunisia to play tactically stupid.
You don't have our defense nor our midfield enforcers..........and your forwards don't have our pace and you are playing an open game against a very SUPERIOR team.
You team style of play (historically) at the WC is 'park the bus' and do sporadical attacks .

It took you an hour!

Hope still dey... :blush:

Which kain sub is this Martinez?
Re: Belgium 4(gift-goal) Vs Tunisia 1........

Thanks to the merciful Belgium coach.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Should've been five there!

Goal shy Tunisia fail to reduce the goal tally.

Kai how do you miss that goal on a platter there?

Henry is seen giving out instructions on the side lines. Did Arsenal make a mistake?

zee wrote:Nigeria's 2nd half 'encouraged' Tunisia to play tactically stupid.

It took you an hour!

Hope still dey... :blush:
You were the clown that was complaining and said that Belgium playing an open (end to end)fast game was wrong.
You just forgot............I will help you .
txj wrote:This is where Belgium fail the test of the next level. They should slow this game down, control it and wait for the inevitable errors from TUNIS
Last edited by zee on Sat Jun 23, 2018 2:26 pm, edited 1 time in total.

green4life wrote:Which kain sub is this Martinez?
Mercy, mercy... :rotf:

Seriously, he doesn't need to keep bombing fwd

realtrouble wrote:
bepanda wrote:Tunisia defense is very poor.
I think they are using a makeshift defence are losing two key defenders today and their goalkeeper last week.
Hmm, that will make the defense of any team weak - for sure. Maybe that's where the issue for Tunisia lies.

ohenhen1 wrote:Growing pains for Africa. Hopefully Egypt now know the World cup is not the cup of nations. They will be better prepared next time.
you people need to stop this Africa generalization ish. It is a tournament of countries and NOT continents!

See skill from Tunisia's #9 :thumb:.

Stupid idea to make the final sub in the 59th minute by Tunisia.