Belgium 5(gift-goal) Vs Tunisia 2........

Re: Belgium 2(gift-goal) Vs Tunisia 1........

txj wrote:Why Belgium is engaged in an end to end game is beyond me...
Even you sef don dey write like Zee? is this contamination? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Well done by Tunisia. Keep it up.

txj wrote:Why Belgium is engaged in an end to end game is beyond me...
Even you sef don dey write like Zee? is this contamination? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I don't believe they're nearly as good as the hype; but in this here game, all the advantages are with them so, why engage in a hand to hand is beyond me...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

TUNIS wide open like an ashi at Ayilara!
Should've been 3.

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

That is more like it from Belgium.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Seriously, the Tunisians should be flogged for all 3 soft goals conceded today.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Come on Tunisia.

3-1

And this, sadly is before the fat lady begins her song...

Damn

Kevin should have taken the shot instead of passing to Lukaku.................missed 90% goal chance.
Anyway............3-1 Lukaku.(22 goals in 20? matches for Belgium) :clap: :clap: :clap:
Last edited by zee on Sat Jun 23, 2018 1:50 pm, edited 1 time in total.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

s.h.it

bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Tunisia defense is very poor.

Growing pains for Africa. Hopefully Egypt now know the World cup is not the cup of nations. They will be better prepared next time.

bepanda wrote:Tunisia defense is very poor.
'very, very,very,very poor'...............
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Too many mistakes by Tunisia in crucial areas of the pitch. If you must make mistakes, make them further up the pitch. These guys make mistakes in areas where Harzard, De Bruyne and Lukaku operate which means soft goals all day long. This may end 5-1 in favour of Belgium.
guest83
Re: Belgium 3(gift-goal) Vs Tunisia 1........

Post by guest83 »

Henry teaching Lukaku new tricks?? The guy is improving big time

Good attack and nearly a goal for Tunisia.

ohenhen1 wrote:Growing pains for Africa. Hopefully Egypt now know the World cup is not the cup of nations. They will be better prepared next time.
You gotta be kidding me!

Like picking fruit off a ripe cherry tree in Florida!

4-1

And yet, the fat lady's not ready yet...
Last edited by txj on Sat Jun 23, 2018 2:16 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Tunisia goal attempt.................I know that this Tunisian defense will embarrassed their teammates.
4-1.

Wow

4 -1

mscheew

i'm out

These Tunisians want Lukaku and Hazard to win golden boot.