Belgium 5(gift-goal) Vs Tunisia 2........

Re: Belgium 4(gift-goal) Vs Tunisia 1........

How many chances will Batsman miss?
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

What is going on with Tunisia? This is NOT the Tunisia I know. What's the problem with them today? They are not doing well at all

Can they expand the goal post so Batman can score

green4life wrote:Lol. Mitchy ooo.

Not his day. Lukaku would've had 4 or 5 by now as the lone striker with KdB feeding him. :mrgreen:

Odas wrote:What is going on with Tunisia? This is NOT the Tunisia I know. What's the problem with them today? They are not doing well at all
The same TUNIS they always were...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Tunisia a true embarrassment. They gave away several cheap goals in this one ☝️

Tunisia collapsed.

They haven't played that badly. Could easily have been 3-2 but 4-1 killed the game off.

Belgium Pre-Batsman have been clinical
Last edited by Molue Conductor on Sat Jun 23, 2018 2:47 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Where is TG to come and explain what is going on with his country's football team?
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Odas wrote:What is going on with Tunisia? This is NOT the Tunisia I know. What's the problem with them today? They are not doing well at all
The same TUNIS they always were...
Lol. That might have been a rhetorical question. Only thing that makes sense.

Molue Conductor wrote:Tunisia collapsed.

They haven't played that badly. Could easily have been 3-2 but 4-1 killed the game off.

Belgium Pre-Batsman have been clinical
Come again? Tunisia was DOA from minute 1 in this game. Flattered to deceive.

Batsman offside

Its a Goal wrote:Where is TG to come and explain what is going on with his country's football team?
... yeah, maybe Tunisia Gooner (TG) have a better idea of what happened to his men (team). TG, where are you? Please we need your help here

After wasting 10 chances he finally score.

Finally!!!

Michy scores... 5-1

And FINALLY, the fat lady begins to sing...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
Re: Belgium 5(gift-goal) Vs Tunisia 1........

Finally :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Ref just stop the damn match.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Bats man finally scored

Michy!!! lol...

Thank goodness there is only 3 minutes of injury time to end this nightmare.

Batshuayi almost gets another.

Ref end game...................Batman is rubbish :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Now 5-1, Belgium. Tunisia, a team which has conceded the highest number of goal in this World cup tournament - so far. Hmm, sorry, I forgot about Saudi Arabia
Last edited by Odas on Sat Jun 23, 2018 5:07 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Is Tunisia still playing biko?