Carl Ikeme is in complete remission from Leukemia

Re: Carl Ikeme is in complete remission from Leukemia

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
Godfather

Post by Godfather »

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
“Achebe was a writer in whose company the Prison walls fell down.” – Dr. Nelson Mandela.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Olorun ni o maje :clap: :clap: :clap:
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Onise Iyanu...God of all wonders...Kabi o osi...you are the most high God.

Scipio Africanus wrote::clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Great news! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Great news - generally! I wish him more success recovery, hopefully he will be back to playing football soon
uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

Wishing you a full recovery Carl! All the best and God bless.

Praise God. Excellent news!!!
nzeogwu

Post by nzeogwu »

Praise the lord!!!!! Last year, I told you all that Naija would make it to the Quarter Finals of the Mundial and also have a goalkeeper in the premiership.

Great news :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Fantastic news!
Wow.
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
Elexus

Post by Elexus »

Wishing you a full recovery. May the Lord be with you
Orube

Post by Orube »

Fantastic news
"If a Jewish guy can walk on water, why can't some Igbo witch doctor fly from Enugu to Onitsha via astral travel, do his business, and return?"
-Obugi

To God be ALL the glory

chendosplastic

Post by chendosplastic »

Thanks be to God o.
"The history book on the shelf is always repeating itself" - ABBA.
"Facts, Logic, truth is the way....stop ranting via emotions; seeing things through the prism of ethnicity is comfortable but ultimately a road to perdition." - airwolex.
oyek

Post by oyek »

Praise God for this great news!!!
If not for Jesus, where will i be?
mojojojo
Carl Ikeme in Complete Remission

Post by mojojojo »

Carl Ikeme has just posted on instagram that he is in complete remission.

This is wishing him the best from now on and celebrating the great news.

I lost my closest friend to Leukemia, so I know that it is a stubborn disease and I hope God will ensure this is the end of it for Carl.

https://www.instagram.com/p/BkXvRYygT9D ... ootballers
ogiso
Re: Carl Ikeme in Complete Remission

Post by ogiso »

Great news. SE & Nigeria miss Ikeme. But most importantly, his family will have him back in full health.
goldenera94

Post by goldenera94 »

Congratulations to Carl
Goldenera94

Great news. I wish he would've been healthy enough on time to travel to Russia with the team even if just to sit on the sidelines. That experience could help him emotionally.

I was so glad when I read about his remission. Praise God.

asabatex

Post by asabatex »

Praise God... :thumbs: