Germany 2 Vs Sweden 1..Germans say it's their 1st final 2018

Re: Germany 1 Vs Sweden 1..Germans say it's their 1st final

Now the Swedes will finish the job off

100%Naija wrote:
zee wrote:My neighbors are throwing a WC barbecue party.................it won't be a good mood place at the moment.
Folks on Hartz vier don't party bro :taunt:
Bro, tonight is the wrong night to annoy any German....................hopefully they find a goal even with a man down.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

dis Neuer eh!

@Zee

Jerome is off

It is time for Sweden to finish them off.

Almost 2-1 for the Vikings.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Bye Boateng.

100%Naija wrote:
zee wrote:My neighbors are throwing a WC barbecue party.................it won't be a good mood place at the moment.
Folks on Hartz vier don't party bro :taunt:
Bro, tonight is the wrong night to annoy any German....................hopefully they find a goal even with a man down.
No worries, they'll win this game

I said he made a huge error with the first and then he compounded it with an even dumber second ... no argument there

Guten nite jerome of ghana :D

ohenhen1 wrote:@Zee

Jerome is off

Never write off these Germans till the final whistle............NEVER.

txj wrote:Goodnight Germany!

how so?

Abeg Sweden finish this game off

ohenhen1 wrote:@Zee

Jerome is off

Never write off these Germans till the final whistle............NEVER.
:agree: :agree:

tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Sweden should go and finish them
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Sweden should go and finish them

[color=brown]Scipio Africanus[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: Germany is playing with house money. This won't end well if they keep pushing their luck.
My fren, you sabi wetin house money mean? :D
After you've gambled and lost all your money you ask the house to loan you their money to continue playing with.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Muller as usual kills the move

Germany is throwing in the kitchen sink.

Does Sweden have a cherry picker?

MY GOD WHAT A SAVE!!

tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

What a safe

Put the cross in the air for Gomez. Put it in early!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Jesu what a save