Germany 2 Vs Sweden 1..Germans say it's their 1st final 2018

WC match. If they lose, which is very possible against a team that took out Italy over 2 legs........their WC is over.
I can't believe that while German media/folks are shaking like Kongi :mrgreen: , here I am chilling out till 26.06.2018.......what a feeling. :mrgreen: :thumbs: :thumbs: :clap: :clap:
Last edited by zee on Sat Jun 23, 2018 8:15 pm, edited 2 times in total.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
Re: Germany 0 Vs Sweden 0..Germans say it's their 1st final

Germany just fielded a bunch of 'fighters' in the starting 11..................this match will be a game of good old German 'Zwei kampf'(man-on-man or two fight) :mrgreen: .
Fancy skills will take a back seat, it is all about playing like ....................

Good old Hans-Peter 'no-shin guards' :D Briegel..and that means war...but the Swedes too are warriors, they have the Viking blood.

LET THE GAME em em WAR............START. :clap: :clap:

BTW, where is Coachito :thumbs: .
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Good luck Sweden

Starting 11 and formations.
realtrouble

Post by realtrouble »

Kia, dem don drop £350,000 per week Ozil. Where is Anik?

realtrouble wrote:Kia, dem don drop £350,000 per week Ozil. Where is Anik?
Like I posted in another thread...............................
Got nothing to do with his football, but they want to protect his fragile character...................'cos most of the fans are still mad about his meeting with President Erdogan.
He might get booed and Ozil needs to be 'loved' to play good football.

Nervous time for Germans :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: .........I felt mine yesterday :woot: :woot: :woot: :mrgreen:

MEZUT

MEZUT

MEZUT

XHACRAP HAS ANSWERED THE CALL ... We dey watch you :laugh:

Wait oh Wait oh ..... Ahahahahahahahah :rotf:

Azuka what happened to your god?

Chineke :rotf: :rotf:

zee wrote:Germany just fielded a bunch of 'fighters' in the starting 11..................this match will be a game of good old German 'Zwei kampf'(man-on-man or two fight) :mrgreen: .
Fancy skills will take a back seat, it is all about playing like ....................

Good old Hans-Peter 'no-shin guards' :D Briegel..and that means war...but the Swedes too are warriors, they have the Viking blood.

God bless you brother! Shinnies? No bother, tackles? Full blooded. Fifty-fifties, in it to win it. The golden age of the beautiful game, shirts simple, straight to the point, shorts, skimpy, good for a grass stain. Very, very happy with the lineups, big powerhouses either side of the ref’s whistle. Blood and thunder. And all in between.

German commentators keep on referring to this match as their.......FINAL before ANY final.

Game starts........I won't be posting much, I wan watch dis WAR. :mrgreen:

Coach wrote:
zee wrote:Germany just fielded a bunch of 'fighters' in the starting 11..................this match will be a game of good old German 'Zwei kampf'(man-on-man or two fight) :mrgreen: .

God bless you brother! Shinnies? No bother, tackles? Full blooded. Fifty-fifties, in it to win it. The golden age of the beautiful game, shirts simple, straight to the point, shorts, skimpy, good for a grass stain. Very, very happy with the lineups, big powerhouses either side of the ref’s whistle. Blood and thunder. And all in between.
Ogbuefi Coachito :clap: :clap: :clap: :thumbs:

How didn’t that go in for Germany

War.......nearly goal for Germany and brutal defending by the Vikings.

Clash of heads already..........WAR.

zee wrote:Image

I like this starting 12. Rudiger adds pace and solidity. Draxler and Reus can both play as a floating second striker or wide and offer pace and inter-changes in posseasion.

Already causing the Swedes problems.

Cracking start to the game

I like this starting 12. Rudiger adds pace and solidity. Draxler and Reus can both play as a floating second striker or wide and offer pace and inter-changes in posseasion.

Pssst your god nko? How you go like lineup wey no include your god :rotf:

Ole Urhobo wa yo man :taunt:

oh boy Germanyaint playing..

That was a foul by Mueller sha

He has back problems. If not, he starts.

Movement of Reus and Draxler, causing major problems.

Scoring against these Vikings na problem..................I still remember their 2 legged qualis against Italy.

He has back problems. If not, he starts.

Movement of Reus and Draxler, causing major problems.

Fables Fables Fables :rotf:

what a save!!!!!