Germany 2 Vs Sweden 1..Germans say it's their 1st final 2018

Re: Germany 1 Vs Sweden 1..Germans say it's their 1st final

Might be hypercritical here but Larsson seemed to hesitate when charging the freekick.

zee wrote:Only france can win Germany and........EFFORTLESS
You forgot their husband Italia. OK Italia is at home eating the pasta that their wife made.
Last edited by Scipio Africanus on Sat Jun 23, 2018 9:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Anytime I see Kroos I automatically think of Macaulay Crisantus. :roll:

truetalk wrote:Heart of a Champion. Respect to Kroos and Germany, even if I wanted them out.

It was all setup for Sweden to see it out & punish Germany for their fraud in 82 with a 0-0 entertaining draw with Mexico.

But they started sitting back, even with a man to spare.
Austria....................you mean.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

100%Naija wrote:
100%Naija wrote:Durmaz abi na dumbass finna lose this game for Sweden
Siddonlook11 wrote:That bearded swiss angel*...he came as a sub and had more fouls than anyone else in his team angel*..
I see am for vision.. :biggrin:

Jokes apart..what do you expect from a guy called !! Durmaz ?? Dumb #$%... he was so so jittery and kept fouling and the fouls kept coming closer and closer to his 18 ..he had no reason to make that challenge the guy was going away from the goal ..

This is how they escaped against Ghana and ALgeria all the way to the title last time ugh

100%Naija wrote:
100%Naija wrote:Durmaz abi na dumbass finna lose this game for Sweden
Siddonlook11 wrote:That bearded swiss angel*...he came as a sub and had more fouls than anyone else in his team angel*..
I see am for vision.. :biggrin:
You called it Bro
folem
Re: Germany 0 Vs Sweden 1..Germans say it's their 1st final

Post by folem »

pajimoh wrote:Sweden an African team in disguise
What is wrong with these "African" teams. Conceding last minute free kicks leading to goals over and over again. :taunt:

Dude! People from Sweden are called Swedes.

Chai, Igwe!!!!!

Siddonlook11 wrote:
oloye wrote:That is the difference between winners and losers...the grit
I disagree oloye vehemently...the moment the swiss coach made that change I knew that guy was not it..he killed the swiss entirely MUGU
Feel free to disagree buddy...... the Swedes did what they had to do ,that na their wahala. But biko watch that classic freekick..that is what winners are made of. Cue Rinaldo's freekicks against Spain the equaliser, winners always dig deep and produce something. That he even thought of executing that freekicks...genius.

The technic on that freekick,...from that angle,...beyond world class!

metalalloy wrote:africans never learn! why give a team like germany a set piece at a danger area?

Ouch for Sweden.

Cellular wrote:Ozil gasto be the happiest German right about now...

They won't blame him for this.
They certainly wont blame him for the win. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

airwolex wrote:Might be hypercritical here but Larsson seemed to hesitate when charging the freekick.
He was tired ..he had run himself aground and played VERY well ..I will look for that durb( #$% ) and troll him on the internet :rotf: :rotf: lazy #$% player

The real deal

Post by The real deal »

I shake my head
FIFA needs to DO something about defensive football. Urgent changes to game rules to compensate offensive and entertaining teams is necessary. Sweden defended all day...
This type of football is been adopted by so many teams now, win tru the backdoor. Whatever hapd to the BEAUTIFUL GAME
What we watch this days is a heart breaker...a cliff hanger...I'm hating these!!
Cujus esqulum, ajus es usqui ad inferos

Scipio Africanus wrote:
zee wrote:Only france can win Germany and........EFFORTLESS
You forgot their husband Italia. OK Italia is any home eating the pasta that their wife made.
France na their new Husband..................Germany has not found a way to crack this french black-dominated team.
They hope that someone will do the job for them....................
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

truetalk wrote:Heart of a Champion. Respect to Kroos and Germany, even if I wanted them out.

It was all setup for Sweden to see it out & punish Germany for their fraud in 82 with a 0-0 entertaining draw with Mexico.

But they started sitting back, even with a man to spare.
Austria....................you mean.
Yes they colluded with Austria.

I wanted Mexico & Sweden to do the same to them at this World Cup, but Dumba$$ refused to let it happen.

Sweden should have made the extra man count, Germans are machines

Siddonlook11 wrote:
oloye wrote:That is the difference between winners and losers...the grit
I disagree oloye vehemently...the moment the swiss coach made that change I knew that guy was not it..he killed the swiss entirely MUGU
Feel free to disagree buddy...... the Swedes did what they had to do ,that na their wahala. But biko watch that classic freekick..that is what winners are made of. Cue Rinaldo's freekicks against Spain the equaliser, winners always dig deep and produce something. That he even thought of executing that freekicks...genius.
Ah on the execution I no disagree but na gift and the took full advantage of it ...

All kicking off in the dugout, Swedish gaffer well up for it. Beautiful! Proper game.

Cheiiii I’m still buzzing from that Kroos goal .... simply incredible and even better considering the moment :thumb:

Kaiii :thumb: