Experts in the house did you notice...

fajex
Experts in the house did you notice...

Post by fajex »

Guys, Ighalo is one of my favorite players due to his work ethic, but I noticed he did not join to celebrate the goal with the other players, instead he seemed to be asking the coach to sub him in.For you guys who have played competitively, is this usually done, was this just pressure or .....?
Re: Experts in the house did you notice...

He was already getting ready to come on when we scored.

bushboy wrote:He was already getting ready to come on when we scored.
Exactly I believe he was double checking if he should still get ready to come on now that we have a 2nd goal

bushboy wrote:He was already getting ready to come on when we scored.
:thumb:

What does the questionhave to do with expertise?

fajex wrote:Guys, Ighalo is one of my favorite players due to his work ethic, but I noticed he did not join to celebrate the goal with the other players, instead he seemed to be asking the coach to sub him in.For you guys who have played competitively, is this usually done, was this just pressure or .....?
Nigeria - walahi - do we look for trouble...

Yep, I noticed he was already getting ready to come on when we scored. Maybe he was asking the coach if he still needs to come on. :wink:

...lip readers can tell what he was saying to the coach, na wah for Nigerians :???:

No news there. Meanwhile, for our 2nd goal, who noticed that Musa dribbled the defender and the keeper and Kelechi was behind him screaming " pass the ball" :lol: See thief, that was a typical case of monkey they work, baboon wan chop! :lol:

Ekorian wrote:No news there. Meanwhile, for our 2nd goal, who noticed that Musa dribbled the defender and the keeper and Kelechi was behind him screaming " pass the ball" :lol: See thief, that was a typical case of monkey they work, baboon wan chop! :lol:
i noticed that both you and the thread starter are goats

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
achuzia-the-air-raid

Post by achuzia-the-air-raid »

Ekorian wrote:No news there. Meanwhile, for our 2nd goal, who noticed that Musa dribbled the defender and the keeper and Kelechi was behind him screaming " pass the ball" :lol: See thief, that was a typical case of monkey they work, baboon wan chop! :lol:
i noticed that both you and the thread starter are goats
KPOM and nothing more to add
Then they said to one another, “We are truly guilty concerning our brother, for we saw the anguish of his soul when he pleaded with us, and we would not hear; therefore this distress has come upon us.” Genesis 42:21

“A doubtful friend is worse than a certain enemy. Let a man be one thing or the other, and we then know how to meet him” (Aesop, 620–564 BC).