Ghanaian reaction to our win against Iceland

"Naija medicine man finally arrives in Russia after delays on Arik."
Re: Ghanaian reaction to our win against Iceland

Ayo Akinfe wrote:"Naija medicine man finally arrives in Russia after delays on Arik."

I reckon every other African nation is behind Nigeria and Senegal except Ghana. Na wa for our bredas!

Who cares?

Ayo Akinfe wrote:I reckon every other African nation is behind Nigeria and Senegal except Ghana. Na wa for our bredas!
Not True

There was a survey in Ghana prior to WC and the support (not who will win) was
Naija - 39%
Senegal - 15%
Brazil -5%

Ayo Akinfe wrote:I reckon every other African nation is behind Nigeria and Senegal except Ghana. Na wa for our bredas!
Not True

Naija - 39%
Senegal - 15%
Brazil -5%
This survey is fake news , Ghanaians are naturally jealous people and don’t like success for any other peoples. You are a typical example.

Ttfo de form, but I no trust am either.
GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

Osita that has not been my experience with Ghanaians.
-Simpli fy -

GREENWHITEGREEN wrote:Osita that has not been my experience with Ghanaians.

I generalized , however some like the dude Rawlings and his likes in Ghana forum are my experience. What better way to experience with clowns on social media :biggrin:

greg wrote:Image

How is Ghana a great team? Abeg send this trash to ghananese website

Africans suppprt African teams when they are not playing each other. Ghananese support us.

Yeah, they were so great they decided to sit the World Cup out and let the rest of the peasants fight for scraps.
aykwes8

Post by aykwes8 »

osita wrote:
Not True

Naija - 39%
Senegal - 15%
Brazil -5%
This survey is fake news , Ghanaians are naturally jealous people and don’t like success for any other peoples. You are a typical example.

Your head must be filled with some type of rotten eggs in order to make a comment like this. Yeah Ghana is one big monolithic country with people naturally/genetically jealous and hateful wile Nigerians are so loving and in love with each other. Show me a time in modern history where Ghanaians were betraying and cutting each other in half like it was a slaughter house, all in the name of ethnicity. I come here to read football form different perspectives but it seem you guys are so obsessed with Ghana ...always worried about what Ghanaians think of you. Cut that shiit

greg wrote:Image
Ghana has lost their opening game in two of their three World Cups lol.

Who are Ghana?

Eaglezbeak wrote:Who are Ghana?
Many good teams boycotted Russia 2018: Italy(2x champions), Netherlands(2x finalist), Ghana(Africa's best at WC), Cameroon, USA
...for their human rights abuses
Igugu

Post by Igugu »

osita wrote:
Not True

Naija - 39%
Senegal - 15%
Brazil -5%

If true, all Jamaicans are from Ghana then.
Vindave

Post by Vindave »

aykwes8 wrote:
osita wrote:
Not True

Naija - 39%
Senegal - 15%
Brazil -5%

Your head must be filled with some type of rotten eggs in order to make a comment like this. Yeah Ghana is one big monolithic country with people naturally/genetically jealous and hateful wile Nigerians are so loving and in love with each other. Show me a time in modern history where Ghanaians were betraying and cutting each other in half like it was a slaughter house, all in the name of ethnicity. I come here to read football form different perspectives but it seem you guys are so obsessed with Ghana ...always worried about what Ghanaians think of you. Cut that shiit
my broda please don't mind some of these my people, they have not been keeping touch with home for some years now... just forgive them and continue to support us. There are many Nigerians who are not even supporting the Super Eagles.... and I can't call them jealous.
e de sweet me o! ga gaa!
e de paini you o! ga gaa!!
e sweet me o ga gaa, ga gaa!!

Its just a football. I doubt most ghanaians are against the SE, but even if some are, so what?

ANC wrote:Its just a football. I doubt most ghanaians are against the SE, but even if some are, so what?
even some Nigerianese are agianst SE
eyan

Post by eyan »

aykwes8 wrote:
osita wrote:
Not True

Naija - 39%
Senegal - 15%
Brazil -5%

You must be on your period. Did you see where he said he generalised?
soma

Post by soma »

You guys take things too seriously. A lot of what you see here is banter from the Ghana
Brothers. Go to Ghana and the whole country would have been cheering when Musa scored
His goals. I was in Ghana during the 98 World Cup and was amazed to see Ghanaians with
Their drums and konga draped in green and white dancing in groups through the street
In support of Nigeria before the Denmark game.

3. Thomas Sankara
4. Patrice Lumumba
5. Robert Mugabe
6. Murmar "the Lion" Ghaddafi....
soma

Post by soma »

You guys take things too seriously. A lot of what you see here is banter from the Ghana
Brothers. Go to Ghana and the whole country would have been cheering when Musa scored
His goals. I was in Ghana during the 98 World Cup and was amazed to see Ghanaians with
Their drums and konga draped in green and white dancing in groups through the street
In support of Nigeria before the Denmark game.

3. Thomas Sankara
4. Patrice Lumumba
5. Robert Mugabe
6. Murmar "the Lion" Ghaddafi....