I Dey with Papillo for Moscow

Re: I Dey with Papillo for Moscow

Me sef meet Papillo for Boston today and he told me where to find the best Naija grub in town...he denied the robbery rumor and said no pics please.

Cmoke you prolly met an imposter sha...The real Papillo is in Boston opening another farina restaurant
2drama
Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P

Post by 2drama »

kalani JR wrote:You guys aact like you've never seen a photo of Kanu.
why open a thread claiming your took a selfie with Kanu and have no evidence.

what was the point? :boo:

he should have just showed it to his CE whatsapp group and kept it moving
http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team

Godfather wrote:
2drama wrote:Cmoke needs a temp ban until the photo is released
The picture dey for our whatsapp group :thumbs: :thumbs:

Ojoro Cmoke no gree me join :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

jungle-jawara

Post by jungle-jawara »

Where this WhatsApp group? How we fit join?

2drama wrote:
kalani JR wrote:You guys aact like you've never seen a photo of Kanu.
why open a thread claiming your took a selfie with Kanu and have no evidence.

what was the point? :boo:

he should have just showed it to his CE whatsapp group and kept it moving
:)

I’m with Oga Cmoke here in Petersburg. Obviously I saw d pic as well as Brian Idowu’s father. Really nice guy.

2drama wrote:
Godfather wrote:
2drama wrote:Cmoke needs a temp ban until the photo is released
The picture dey for our whatsapp group :thumbs: :thumbs:
Then he not have start a thread on CE :twisted: :twisted:

teasing us. :taunt: :taunt:

What a mad thread :laugh:

Cmoke wrote:The thread was never make una come see pic of Cmoke and Papillo. Some nameless faceless person demand to see Cmoke pics. Cmoke prefares privacy and only shared the pics with known and trusted CEs, some of which have come out on this thread!

Funny I was also at SE’s St. Petersburg hotel this evening where we ran into Bryan Idowu’s father who told us pretty interesting things about how his son wound up choosing Naija. But I no fit tell una the story because I no take pics!

Don't mind them. Na by force? I go see you for St Petersburg tomorrow joo.
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

Cmoke wrote:The thread was never make una come see pic of Cmoke and Papillo. Some nameless faceless person demand to see Cmoke pics. Cmoke prefares privacy and only shared the pics with known and trusted CEs, some of which have come out on this thread!

Funny I was also at SE’s St. Petersburg hotel this evening where we ran into Bryan Idowu’s father who told us pretty interesting things about how his son wound up choosing Naija. But I no fit tell una the story because I no take pics!

dont mind them. :thumb:
I have met you in Brazil and know what's legit and what's not :D

:mad:
Nest time I meet Kanu, I no go post am.

ohsee wrote::mad:
Nest time I meet Kanu, I no go post am.
I'll just post it on whatsapp but I'll totori CE people with the gist
papilo

Post by papilo »

2drama wrote:This story is not confirmed without picture
You are a wicked somebody
yes o
2drama
Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P

Post by 2drama »

papilo wrote:
2drama wrote:This story is not confirmed without picture
You are a wicked somebody
Me. Apparently you don't know me. Most CE members know me. Personally no offense against Cmoke. This my take on the matter.

If I meet my idol JJ Okocha and I was blessed to take a picture and share some small talks. One of 2 things

I would share with my close friends and family. And kept it off CE

If I was to share it on CE knowing we have fellow CE shrinners Who that would have made their day. Only to be teased.

Now we have a divide CE because only a few selected can view and enjoy. Gone are the Glory day of CE
http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team