England V Panama 6:1

Oguleftie
Re: England V Panama 6:1

Post by Oguleftie »

airwolex wrote:Well the plot within the plot continues. Hope CAF can beat Concacaf and the Asian teams and show that we are the third best conference. Tunisia needs to emphatically beat Panama.
Sorry
Tunisia and Panama game has been cancelled due to possible eyesore, glycoma, & loss of eyesite after watching it.
Re: England V Panama 6:0

Molue Conductor wrote:Kane hattrick...

2 pks and and accidental goal :clap:
He knew nothing about that goal, yet celebrated like na style e take score.

That was all RLC.
Last edited by balo on Sun Jun 24, 2018 3:16 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Sir V, should be banned from opening match threads.

bepanda

Post by bepanda »

1994 WC Russia 6 - Cameroon 1
1974 WC Yougos 9 - Zaire 0 ?
Rogermilla wrote:
Scipio Africanus wrote:Panama has done better than a few countries, so far ...
1986 WC USSR 6 Hungary 0
2002 WC Germany 8 Saudi Arabia 0
2006 WC Argentina 6 Serbia and Montenegro 0
1982 WC Hungary 11 El Salvador 1
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Panama is thinking the same !!! This could be the most exciting game in the tournament ... the loser dare not fly back home.
Oguleftie wrote:
airwolex wrote:Well the plot within the plot continues. Hope CAF can beat Concacaf and the Asian teams and show that we are the third best conference. Tunisia needs to emphatically beat Panama.
Sorry
Tunisia and Panama game has been cancelled due to possible eyesore, glycoma, & loss of eyesite after watching it.

Well Asia already one-upped CAF with Morocco losing to Iran. Still have Egypt/Saudi as well.

So Belgium and England level on points, GD, GS. If their matchup ends in a tie then I believe it's drawing of lots.

[color=brown]theYemster[/color] wrote:
[color=brown]airwolex[/color] wrote: Well the plot within the plot continues. Hope CAF can beat Concacaf and the Asian teams and show that we are the third best conference. Tunisia needs to emphatically beat Panama.
Well Asia already one-upped CAF with Morocco losing to Iran. Still have Egypt/Saudi as well.
So Belgium and England level on points, GD, GS. If their matchup ends in a tie then I believe it's drawing of lots.
Fair play rules come in. It depends on who accumulated the least number of red and yellow cards, as well as fouls committed I believe.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

sinequanon wrote:
Its a Goal wrote:Both set of fans are celebrating. Panama loving the fact that they witnessed history of scoring their first ever WC goal. England, for recording their most emphatic win at the WC.
I'd better run that errand before the match ends. Otherwise....cars hooting at you every 10 yards....

You do look like a Panama geezer though.
-Simpli fy -

Will Naija meet a similar fate as Panama?
GREENWHITEGREEN
Re: England V Panama 5:0

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

GREENWHITEGREEN wrote:
Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]zee[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: 1 more goal and England tops the group.
It means nothing.............Belgium will beat them if they need to.
Stop underrating this England team. They are better than people on CE are willing to give them credit for.

Many of us understand that the English team does not get any respect or love on CE. But the reality is that they do have good players like Kane, Rashford, Alli, Lingard, Sterling, and Walker .
England is good and with a very good but underrated coach :clap: ..................but Belgium is just better.

I actually fancy England over Belgium.
-Simpli fy -

CONCACAF niggaz trying to kickoff while England players were celebrating scoring a goal. :D

Guys England is England

YUJAM wrote:Guys England is England
You sure? I was thinking England is Gambia :tic:
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Cellular wrote:Sir V, should be banned from opening match threads.
If you can, please do! He does that ish ALL THE TIME. :veryangry: