ABEG emergency meeting - Crisis Averted

Re: ABEG emergency meeting - DEFCON 2 [Fasting and Praying]

Unashamedly Ingulund supporter. ABEG has has been castrated, a ball-less goat. Win or lose England and the EPL have done creditably.
The EBEG members keep going from game to game hoping England would finally lose so they can celebrate. Castrated goats, all their members :tic:

COME ON INGULUND - (WE) believe

Bad news. Subasic, Lovren, and Vrsaljko are on injury watch. We cannot beat England without these key defensive players.

I’m headed home from Moscow today. Didn’t get semi tickets. So I watch with my family, friends, and good wish supporters of Croatia.

It’s looking grim. Lady Luck isn’t smiling at us right now.

:(
Re: ABEG emergency meeting - DEFCON 2

marko wrote:
oloye wrote:Guys give it up, call your dibias, babalawos, pastors,imams, marabouts...ask them if there is a refund policy. I see England in the final already.
Good. Let them make the final. The ending will be glorious. :rotf:
You don't want those guys in the finals...I don't want three lions running rampage...
They won't.
So Croatia will beat England then? That is a game i expect Harry Kane to be on fire
I'm not saying that just yet, I'm saying England aren't winning this WC.

mate wrote:Lady Luck isn’t smiling at us right now.
Theres nothing lady-like about her. If one can steal their transfixed gaze from her marvellous mammaries, they'd notice the three lions painted with Picasso's precision, encircling her bared umbilicus. The life giving porthole. Luck is a lass and English to the core.

*Telephone rings...Sally answers*

Sally: Hello

Tom: Hi Sal, it’s Tom, is Carmen home?

Sally: Sorry Tom, it’s a terrible line, can you repeat that?

Tom: I’m on the train down, just went through a tunnel...will be in London shortly, is Carmen home?

Sally: Is Carmen where?

Tom: is Carmen home, is Carmen home, is Carmen, football’s coming home!!!!!’

The YeyeMan wrote: :lol:
Trust the Irish..the idea of England winning the world cup is a no no.....just not acceptable. They are the authentic ABEGGERs
Uncle why are they so hard on their brothers England?So this bad belle no be me alone far away get?
Kajifu I beg you in the name of God,never say to an Irish that he is a brother to the English , he would hate you for that sacrilege. To start with they are not brothers and can never be :lol:

If you want an Irish man to trust you and be your friend,just let it be known immediately that you despise the English, he would buy you a pint of Guinness to cement the new found friendship. Such a declaration can earn you a night of free drinks in any Irish pub.

Just as the ABEGers are quacking in their boots,the nation of Ireland is almost in mourning as what looks like a tragedy is about to unfold.....England winning the world cup is a national tragedy, as you can see in the prayers of that poor Irish man.

Trust the Irish..the idea of England winning the world cup is a no no.....just not acceptable. They are the authentic ABEGGERs
Uncle why are they so hard on their brothers England?So this bad belle no be me alone far away get?
Kajifu I beg you in the name of God,never say to an Irish that he is a brother to the English , he would hate you for that sacrilege. To start with they are not brothers and can never be :lol:

If you want an Irish man to trust you and be your friend,just let it be known immediately that you despise the English, he would buy you a pint of Guinness to cement the new found friendship. Such a declaration can earn you a night of free drinks in any Irish pub.

Just as the ABEGers are quacking in their boots,the nation of Ireland is almost in mourning as what looks like a tragedy is about to unfold.....England winning the world cup is a national tragedy, as you can see in the prayers of that poor Irish man.
Wetin Kajifu know? :rotf: He go soon dey ask the Scots to bring out their bagpipes and French tongue their girlfriends in support of the English.

mate wrote:Bad news. Subasic, Lovren, and Vrsaljko are on injury watch. We cannot beat England without these key defensive players.

I’m headed home from Moscow today. Didn’t get semi tickets. So I watch with my family, friends, and good wish supporters of Croatia.

Damn! It's not looking good for me and my fellow Croats!

Baba God, answer our call ooooh!

Amen....this thing is serious oh....you need to see how the Irish have taken this unfolding drama.

oloye wrote: Amen....this thing is serious oh....you need to see how the Irish have taken this unfolding drama.
Scotland is probably on national mourning alert right now.

you lot dont have long to wait, may the best team win but England dont have anything to be scared of, just keep on passing the ball from behind, no panic at all

Bobo is right, we will never hear the last of it if they win. :lol: I am old enough to remember 1966, which they won while Nigeria was in crisis (Saturday, July 30, 1966). Bros, even through my fear and apprehension at what was going on in our country, I clearly remember reading the nauseating nonsense and noise in the British papers my papa brought home from Kingsway Stores in Lagos. All their players suddenly became "The Best In The World,", they flooded Nigeria with children's football annuals depicting their superior style and tactics, and all manner of England World Cup Champions paraphernalia could be found in every corner IN LAGOS NIGERIA! :lol: :lol: Imagine what it was like in Ingerlund itself. :scared:

Coach wrote:
mate wrote:Lady Luck isn’t smiling at us right now.
Theres nothing lady-like about her. If one can steal their transfixed gaze from her marvellous mammaries, they'd notice the three lions painted with Picasso's precision, encircling her bared umbilicus. The life giving porthole. Luck is a lass and English to the core.

*Telephone rings...Sally answers*

Sally: Hello

Tom: Hi Sal, it’s Tom, is Carmen home?

Sally: Sorry Tom, it’s a terrible line, can you repeat that?

Tom: I’m on the train down, just went through a tunnel...will be in London shortly, is Carmen home?

Sally: Is Carmen where?

Tom: is Carmen home, is Carmen home, is Carmen, football’s coming home!!!!!’
Coachito a, e bu ezigbo onye ala! :lol: (This Coachito, you be proper craze man) :rotf:

mate wrote:Bad news. Subasic, Lovren, and Vrsaljko are on injury watch. We cannot beat England without these key defensive players.

Damn! It's not looking good for me and my fellow Croats!
Don't worry, football is a funny game. In a do or die game, replacements can perform even better than starters. (Eg. Barca vs Milan, Champs League final 1994, Costacurta and Baresi unavailable in defence, but the no-names who replaced them shut out Romario and Stoichkov, that is, completely neutralized them such that they did sweet fock all. ) But fear don dey catch me o! :D

Southgate please unleash Rashford on the Croatian defence, they will know no peace for 90 minutes

marko wrote:Southgate please unleash Rashford on the Croatian defence, they will know no peace for 90 minutes
Gerrout of this thread, you useless cur, you!!!!

@Marko, Rashford is for desperate times, in the meantime and in between time, there’s Sterling. Pound Sterling.

Catchphrase
Presenter: I’m gonna need an answer Barry, say what u see.

Barry (Contestant):I’ve got no idea Roy, errr...blueprint, print blue, errr, I dunno what I’m looking at.

Presenter: You’re gonna kick yourself Barry....

Watch your looking at is the master plan...
We ain't no hooligans
This ain't a football song
Three lions on my chest
I know we can't go wrong
We're playing for England {In-ger-land}

We're playing the song
We're singing for England {In-ger-land}
Arrivederci its one one one [Repeat: x 4]

marko wrote:Southgate please unleash Rashford on the Croatian defence, they will know no peace for 90 minutes
Gerrout of this thread, you useless cur, you!!!!
Yeah are things that bad that someone has to tell one to leave this thread? :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
Your prayers might be answered tomorrow :boo: :thumbs:

Kneedeep

Post by Kneedeep »

pajimoh wrote:Unashamedly Ingulund supporter. ABEG has has been castrated, a ball-less goat. Win or lose England and the EPL have done creditably.
The EBEG members keep going from game to game hoping England would finally lose so they can celebrate. Castrated goats, all their members :tic:

Which one is England and the EPL? This is the World Cup there is no EPL team here. This is about England. No goal post shifting, no moral victory for EPL.
Advocating rational thought since 1987

Kneedeep wrote:
pajimoh wrote:Unashamedly Ingulund supporter. ABEG has has been castrated, a ball-less goat. Win or lose England and the EPL have done creditably.

Which one is England and the EPL? This is the World Cup there is no EPL team here. This is about England. No goal post shifting, no moral victory for EPL.
...England national team is there.
EPL players are fully represented.
When you count all colomaster side, 23 plus half of Belgium, France, and Croatia players,then you go figure what league be champs :biggrin:

Kneedeep wrote:

...England national team is there.
EPL players are fully represented.
When you count all colomaster side, 23 plus half of Belgium, France, and Croatia players,then you go figure what league be champs :biggrin:
Hele-lep me tell am o :D
Re: ABEG emergency meeting - DEFCON 2

marko wrote:
oloye wrote:Guys give it up, call your dibias, babalawos, pastors,imams, marabouts...ask them if there is a refund policy. I see England in the final already.
Good. Let them make the final. The ending will be glorious. :rotf:
You don't want those guys in the finals...I don't want three lions running rampage...
They won't.
So Croatia will beat England then? That is a game i expect Harry Kane to be on fire
I'm not saying that just yet, I'm saying England aren't winning this WC.

The goalposts haven't been changed. The group is called ABEG. Anyone, ANYONE but England. As long as it's ANYONE but England then ABEG has won yet again! :D :D

They no teach komprehenshon at dokinta skool? :D

Another one! :lol:

They are crawling out of the woodwork small small. :rotf:

It doesn't matter when England are knocked out as long as they are knocked out - that's why the group is called Anyone But England (ABEG), and not Anyone But England Unless If They Reach A Semi-Final (ABEGUITRAS).