ABEG emergency meeting - Crisis Averted

Re: ABEG emergency meeting.

kalani JR wrote:This is like Brexit by the time people saw it as a credible threat it was too late.

:rotf: :rotf: They will Brexit out of the World Cup

AreaDaddy wrote:
kalani JR wrote:This is like Brexit by the time people saw it as a credible threat it was too late.

:rotf: :rotf: They will Brexit out of the World Cup
I'm going with my Colombiano amigos on Tuesday (will be live at the bar with the chicas!) but I've felt a general unease all tournament long.

:?

i no go lie, i still dey fear
Good thing is that, other than Spain, all group winners have won their R16 matches

GO COLOMBIA

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

They better not give space to Kane, he will finish them, that man is a striker of the ball through and through

24 hours emergency fasting declared until England Brexit from the world cup. This thing is looking like a bad dream...like joke like joke,na him Joke dey take get belle o.

@Oloye, fry up the bread and brown sauce the bacon! Knock knock, who’s there? Jules. Jules who? Jules Rimet still gleaming, fifty years of hurt, never stopped us dreaming...

It’s comin’ ‘ome (x2)
It’s comin’
Football’s comin’ ‘ome!

danfo driver wrote:Dont worry my son. I am going to Benin next week, I will speak to Omo N'Oba N'Edo, Uku Akpolokpolo, Oba Ewuare N'Ogidigan, Ekpenedo! Ekpenerha! emi ni mi ni mi ni! :clap:

The last time I visited, it was Odas who came with me and we handled the Enyeama-situation. Do you want to come along this time? :D
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Kai, how did I miss this, eh?

Coach wrote:@Oloye, fry up the bread and brown sauce the bacon! Knock knock, who’s there? Jules. Jules who? Jules Rimet still gleaming, fifty years of hurt, never stopped us dreaming...

It’s comin’ ‘ome (x2)
It’s comin’
Football’s comin’ ‘ome!
Coachito......I am trembling,my hands cannot hold still the frying pan :lol:

Let's go Colombia. I am a temporary abeg fan. Don't know why I dislike this particular English team. Maybe it's Ashley Young's slapped azz face, or wannabe melanin wolverine Sterling, or arrogant i'm more English than the English Alli, or yeye i'm-a-ball-playing-centre back Macgire...something about most of them irritates me. I do like Lingard, Loftus Cheek and Kane though, but not enough to wish the well.

My thoughts and prayers are with Falcao and Cuardrado!! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Seriously guys, wouldn't this World Cup suddenly become a lot more dramatic if England goes all the way? The amount of shaking that will be going on here will be epic. :rotf:

I don't want them to win but I want some more drama abeg. :rotf:

Ehen den den den. :D

rafflick

Post by rafflick »

Oba wrote:
Oba wrote:Why do people hate the England team so much? I know the tabloids and pundits have big mouths, but let's be frank, they're no different to Nigerian fans supporting their team.

1. #Windrush
2. Media and pundits
3. Colonial era
Windrush - the vast majority of Britons were appalled by it, and it cost the Home Secretary her job.
Media and pundits - they are loud and irritating, yes. Nigerian fans are as loud and arrogant. It's all part of being a fan, and having belief in your team.
Colonial era - no one alive today was responsible for colonialism. This English team is diverse, with a large contingent of black and mixed race players that represent the effective integration of their ancestors and them into the fabric of modern Britain.
Which kind yeye Oba you be sef? The crown done disappear? Abi no be the crown responsible for the colomentality?

Commot for road make we see all the anyone but Engrand crowd and jubilate with them when Engrand finally "loose"

see this mumu
can barely compose a proper sentence.

Columbia...another one

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

Makanaky

Post by Makanaky »

ABEG membership might increase after this game.
Nkono, Kunde, Massing, Tataw, Ebwelle , Pagal,Mbida, Mfede, Mbouh,Makanaky,Kana-Biyik,Oman-Biyik, Ekeke, Milla,.....Too Strong to be Intimidated, Too Stong to be defeated! Indomitable!!!! Marc Viven-Foe R.I.P!!!

Tough game and open, 50/50 game, its knockout football, eventually someone will score

@Tf, barely composed is enough. Peter Shilton, OBE.

This Columbian team is so amateurish. :lol: :lol:

waste of space waste men

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

Quarters . Fact.
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Guys, how is the meeting going?? :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

I hope I have not jinxed it o

GUYS ENGLAND WILL WIN THIS WORLD CUP OOOH.

Colombia spent all their energy in the group stage
what a bunch of pussies

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o