Japan (2) vs Senegal (2) Match Thread FT

uglyoneiamagain
Japan (2) vs Senegal (2) Match Thread FT

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

Line ups:

Japan XI: Kawashima, H Sakai, Yoshida, Shoji, Nagatomo, Shibasaki, Hasebe, Haraguchi, Kagawa, Inui, Osako

Substitutes: Ueda, Honda, Endo, Okazaki, Usami, Higashiguchi, Muto, Yamaguchi, Oshima, Makino, G Sakai, Nakamura

Senegal XI: K N'Diaye, Sabaly, Sané, Koulibaly, Wagué, Gueye, Sarr, A N'Diaye, B Ndiaye, Mané, Niang

Substitutes: Diallo, Mbengue, Kara, Sow, Kouyaté, Diouf, N'Doye, Konaté, Sakho, Keita, Gassama, Gomis

Kick off: 15:00 GMT
Last edited by uglyoneiamagain on Sun Jun 24, 2018 5:52 pm, edited 8 times in total.
Re: Japan (-) vs Senegal (-) (Match Thread)

First real game of the day :clap:

Damn even senegal supporters have drum for stadium :curse:

uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

metalalloy wrote:First real game of the day :clap:

lol. for real though what's going on with our lack of noise making instruments?

Chai, see fine Senegalese babaes dancing in the stands :D.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

can04
Re: Japan (0) vs Senegal (0) Match Thread 1H

Post by can04 »

Senegal all the way!!

When you have overwhelming power and pace, the key is control. Controlled aggression...

Lets go Senegal!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Senegal should take advantage of their height during corner kicks.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Sabaly with a wild shot. No need for that...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Goaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaal

Senegal takes the lead.

Re: Japan (0) vs Senegal (1) Match Thread 1H

golasoooo

soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

Goal.. you could feel it coming.

Bad defending from Japan, luck for Senegal

Mane Mane
parararampampa!!!

:clap: :clap:

Mane knew very little about it, just in the right place at the right time.

soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

txj wrote:Mane Mane
parararampampa!!!
Right place.. right time!

This one should be an easy walk in the park. That if Senegal does not do a Frenchie

metalalloy wrote:golasoooo
No be every goal you will say golasoooo to
soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

This team should be able to beat England, if they meet!

metalalloy wrote:First real game of the day :clap:

....Then why do we not have ours? Were we banned or what?
Naija fan

Post by Naija fan »

Absolutely love the way Senegal pressures the ball and close out on space. The Super Eagles could do more of that
"It is not who you are that holds you back, it's who you think you are not."

Its a Goal wrote:Goaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaal

Senegal takes the lead.
In soccer (football), good things happen to a team when it puts PRESSURE on its opponent

Its a Goal wrote:Mane knew very little about it, just in the right place at the right time.
Sign of a great goal poacher :clap: :clap:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
Thunder

Post by Thunder »

Its a Goal wrote:Chai, see fine Senegalese babaes dancing in the stands :D.
Shay na Ball you dey watch, or na women? Wait till my sister hear about this.
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato