Japan (2) vs Senegal (2) Match Thread FT

Re: Japan (1) vs Senegal (2) Match Thread 2H

Where is that daft txj? Who is the stupid one now? You or the first African to have the most wins at a worldcup? While you waste your life away on the internet blogging :rotf:

Nice assist by Niang on that goal

Get innnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

Golasoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Raptor

Post by Raptor »

Goooooaaal. Now control the game. Let these Japs run a bit

Give it up for Gueye. Has covered evry blade of grass

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

Another chance to determine their own destiny. I hope they do not squander it.
-Simpli fy -

Raptor wrote:Goooooaaal. Now control the game. Let these Japs run a bit
That’s the key: control the game. They’ve struggled today in that aspect.

no be time for flicks and fancy play abeg

soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

Raptor wrote:Goooooaaal. Now control the game. Let these Japs run a bit
From what I've seen, fat chance!

Nice goal.

Goal saving block by Senegal

wow close!

Re: Japan (1) vs Senegal (1) Match Thread 2H

I am happy for Senegal! Hopefully, they will win this game and qualify for the next stage.

Good sweden-like block by Senegal :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :clap: :clap:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
dhoney

Post by dhoney »

That was great goal by a teenager...19yr old. If na Naija, dem go say make hin wait till he reach Moenopause smh
And Jesus said to the only leper that came back to thank Him after He healed ten.... "Chai....na only you waka come?".

Why not take Niang off and bring on another MF...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

There's something to be said about teams that play an honest game... Japan and Korea.

folem

Post by folem »

dhoney wrote:That was great goal by a teenager...19yr old. If na Naija, dem go say make hin wait till he reach Moenopause smh
Our keeper too be 19 jor.
Thunder

Post by Thunder »

dhoney wrote:That was great goal by a teenager...19yr old. If na Naija, dem go say make hin wait till he reach Moenopause smh
Worse still, ageologist go call am grandpa. :lol:
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato

green4life wrote:Goal saving block by Senegal
Senegal need to play a little tighter in midfield.

soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

I told you so.
uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

msscchhhewww

Senegal Tufiakwa