Japan (2) vs Senegal (2) Match Thread FT

Re: Japan (2) vs Senegal (2) Match Thread 2H

Senegal, give us ONE MORE goooooaaaaaallll!
Re: Japan (0) vs Senegal (1) Match Thread 1H

Ogolo Makambo wrote:
zee wrote:This Senegal team can go all the way................I love their pace, system and skills.

I'm not liking this o!
This is football, there are teams that you are not set up to dominate......................just like Mexico tore Germany to pieces(Neuer's own words)
Its called stupidity!
You are calling the defending champs and 4 times WC winners .........stupid.
You have a nerve, bro :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
Amen

Post by Amen »

A draw puts tremendous pressure on the poland Columbia match up. This group can also end with all team at 4pts.

Wasted opportunity by our brother - there.

Rawlings wrote:All the teams representing Africa are weak

I agree.teams at home that could not qualify are stronger :thumb:
Ghana to the rescue abi? :laugh:
GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

metalalloy wrote:mane don tire.

You too go tire If you spend most of the game defending and attacking.
-Simpli fy -

cmon ref. both went up with their arms

Too quick to launch the long ball by Senegal.
Re: Japan (1) vs Senegal (2) Match Thread 2H

GREENWHITEGREEN wrote:
Odas wrote:Mehnnnn! What kind of thing is this? All kinds of error by our people.
No be coincidence. That is why I said that our footballers should be required to sit for written football exams to evaluate their understanding of football fundamentals.

4 Senegalese players and the keeper against 2 Japanese players!!
I have had it with you.............................I have to tell you the truth, you are a certified , gasbagging 'football-know-nothing' :D throwing brainless phrases that he picked on TV.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

nah so nah.
handball oh!

GREENWHITEGREEN

Make Senegal no concede on the counter while looking to score o.
-Simpli fy -

Just ONE MORE goal, brothers

[color=brown]zee[/color] wrote:
[color=brown]Rawlings[/color] wrote: All the teams representing Africa are weak
Please go back to your................

Ghana team :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Why are allowed to use one Senegalese player :P?
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

What the hell does Ghana has to do with the poor showing by African countries. We are so poor we celebrate victory over a country on 300 000
GREENWHITEGREEN
Re: Japan (1) vs Senegal (2) Match Thread 2H

GREENWHITEGREEN wrote:
Odas wrote:Mehnnnn! What kind of thing is this? All kinds of error by our people.
No be coincidence. That is why I said that our footballers should be required to sit for written football exams to evaluate their understanding of football fundamentals.

4 Senegalese players and the keeper against 2 Japanese players!!
I have had it with you.............................I have to tell you the truth, you are a certified , gasbagging 'football-know-nothing' :D throwing brainless phrases that he picked on TV.

Just enough to be dangerous. I am actually watching on Telemundo and I don't speak Spanish.
-Simpli fy -

Its a Goal wrote:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: The Great Zee!

Yellow cards might be an important tiebreaker.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Its a Goal wrote:

:mrgreen: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Workman
Re: Japan (2) vs Senegal (2) Match Thread FT

Post by Workman »

Could have been worse
"Let us hear the conclusion of the matter, Fear God and keep his commandments: for this is the whole duty of man. "
Ecclesiastes 12:13

popular quote- "Every Good deed will not go unpunished"

Well, game over!

Kai. 2 pts dropped by Senegal. No yawa. We go manage am.

good game

bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Senegal just lost 2 points...