Naija v Argies: Kan U believe?

Re: Naija v Argies: Kan U believe?

Kanu na strong guy oh :shock:

Kanu Nwankwo!!! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

achuzia-the-air-raid

Post by achuzia-the-air-raid »

Then they said to one another, “We are truly guilty concerning our brother, for we saw the anguish of his soul when he pleaded with us, and we would not hear; therefore this distress has come upon us.” Genesis 42:21

“A doubtful friend is worse than a certain enemy. Let a man be one thing or the other, and we then know how to meet him” (Aesop, 620–564 BC).
elerineye
Kanu should do this again tomorrow...

Post by elerineye »

Kanu should do this again tomorrow...

...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
Re: Kanu should do this again tomorrow...

Good stuff by a certified legend of Naija footy.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

Nigeria also need to wear those jerseys!!!
uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

marutimon wrote:Nigeria also need to wear those jerseys!!!
they will apparently.