Argentina rumored Line up vs Nigeria!!Argentina (Video)

mastermind
Argentina rumored Line up vs Nigeria!!Argentina (Video)

Post by mastermind »

Argentina rumored Line up vs Nigeria!!Argentina Squad World Cup 2018

http://www.melangeGO.com/
A family oriented online fashion store. Offering high quality products at low cost.
mastermind
Re: Argentina rumored Line up vs Nigeria!!Argentina (Video)

Post by mastermind »

They are going to throw everything including the kitchen sink against us.
http://www.melangeGO.com/
A family oriented online fashion store. Offering high quality products at low cost.

---------------------Armani-------------------
Mercado-------Otmadi--------Fazio---------------Rojo

-----------Macherano-----------Bigla----------------

---------------------Banega-----------------------

-----Messi-----------Aguero----------------Di Maria

----------Musa-----------------Iheanacho-----------------

Ebuehi-----------------Etebo-----------------------V Moses-----

--------------Mikel---------------Ndidi--------------------

-----Omuero-----------Ekong---------------------Balogun-----

----------------------Uzoho---------------------------------

:scared: :scared: :boo:

ohenhen1 wrote:---------------------Armani-------------------
Mercado-------Otmadi--------Fazio---------------Rojo

-----------Macherano-----------Bigla----------------

---------------------Banega-----------------------

-----Messi-----------Aguero----------------Di Maria

----------Musa-----------------Iheanacho-----------------

Ebuehi-----------------Etebo-----------------------V Moses-----

--------------Mikel---------------Ndidi--------------------

-----Omuero-----------Ekong---------------------Balogun-----

----------------------Uzoho---------------------------------

I get the feeling that the SE will officially turn Argentina to their wife on Tuesday. It's gonna be Epic . No mercy

Considering that you also had a feeling that MUSA would had been USELESS at this tournament prior to the World Cup makes me want us to reverse your feeling

john12 wrote:Considering that you also had a feeling that MUSA would had been USELESS at this tournament prior to the World Cup makes me want us to reverse your feeling
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Many of them HATED Musa and suddenly, they LOVE Musa. Talk of serving people HUMBLE PIE :lol: :lol:

john12 wrote:Considering that you also had a feeling that MUSA would had been USELESS at this tournament prior to the World Cup makes me want us to reverse your feeling
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Many of them HATED Musa and suddenly, they LOVE Musa. Talk of serving people HUMBLE PIE :lol: :lol:

I wonder why they hated musa, anyway sir headless was not producing the goals or assist and was rightly criticized, and his inclusion in the team was questioned. Now the headless one has scored a brace and showed the world that his best position is as a striker. Y'all need to get over your daftness. Any player that is not productive will be criticized and abused, be it babatundemessi, makinwa, uchebo, aminu umar, or the great headless chicken Musa. Now all those who disagree with my post can go jump in a lake. Simple and plain abeg .
kali

Post by kali »

If they play that lineup they are not serious about scoring. I believe they will play a 4-2-4 lineup for maximum attacking with Messi, Di Maria and Higuain in the lineup. They will concede the midfield and let Nigeria run right through to a more solid back 4 and then any mistake BAM send it to their forwards. That I believe is part of the game plan. The other is to get fouls and try to score off free-kicks and penalties.

Nigeria needs to be cautious and let Argentina chase the game and fall out of shape and then hit them through that very soft middle.

4-3-3, 4-2-3-1 doesn't work for Argentina, or at best, doesn't maximise the synergism. One had feared a 4-3-1-2 which would be best use of the arms at Napoleon's disposal, Di Maria left centre, Messi in the hole, Dybala inside left. 4-3-3, we'll manage.
Maradona

Post by Maradona »

:D :D :D :D :D

The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..

"While this Czech man is impressive, d#$% Cheney, Don Rumsfeld and the rest of the US Republican establishment have been living without a heart for a far longer time." - Scipio Africanus' reaction to news that a Czech man had undergone a surgical procedure that enabled him to live for 6 months without a heart.

Maradona wrote::D :D :D :D :D

Messi has been under immense pressure in this WC.... All it takes is for Nigeria to score a goal you end up needing 2 goals to have a hope of qualifying... The same look of resignation in the pic you posted is the same one he will leave the pitch with tomorrow.
Maradona

Post by Maradona »

Mr Shows wrote:
Maradona wrote::D :D :D :D :D

Messi has been under immense pressure in this WC.... All it takes is for Nigeria to score a goal you end up needing 2 goals to have a hope of qualifying... The same look of resignation in the pic you posted is the same one he will leave the pitch with tomorrow.
Dream on!
BANEGA will play tomorrow and Messi will not be starved of supply.
The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..

"While this Czech man is impressive, d#$% Cheney, Don Rumsfeld and the rest of the US Republican establishment have been living without a heart for a far longer time." - Scipio Africanus' reaction to news that a Czech man had undergone a surgical procedure that enabled him to live for 6 months without a heart.
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

If we score first they are done
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.
Maradona

Post by Maradona »

tunde72 wrote:If we score first they are done
And if they score first?

mec2000

Post by mec2000 »

Maradona wrote:
And if they score first?
Yeah, if Argentina score first... It could end up being a long day for Nigeria. The Nightmare scenario is where Argentina beat Nigeria, but Iceland beat Croatia and go through on GD...

:sad: :sad: :sad:

Nigeria will be cautious dependent on if argentina gets the early goal, let argentina commit men forward, no big deal, they are not going to change their game plan, Messi is the key, just starve him of balls, let messi drop deep to find the ball, thats fine

okidoki

Post by okidoki »

That their midfield, won’t be able to overcome ours.

Hope we are wearing the home kit tomorrow.
Let Argentina wear their away kit cos both home kits will clash.

Maradona wrote:
And if they score first?
We are not done.

A score draw and Nigeria will almost certainly qualify.

We have shown we can come back against Argentina, and their defense is useless.

Basically the entire match will be bumpy for Argentina. A score draw is fine with us, while they must win.

Even a win might not be enough for them. :rotf:

The more they open up to try to cement their place, the more our younger side will rip them apart.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Damunk wrote:Hope we are wearing the home kit tomorrow.
We are listed as the home team. TGBTG. A win for Nigeria in Jesus's name. AMEN

That means we are wearing all green and them blue and white.

All green is the AWAY kit. That does not mean we won't wear the green. It depends on our preference but as the home team, we can wear our home kit