Should Musa Start v Argentina?

i have him as super sub. :sneaky:

Troost***********Balogun***********Omeruo

Ebuehi **********************************VM
Mikel*************Ndidi

Iwobi

Ighalo *******************Nacho

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Last edited by EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA on Mon Jun 25, 2018 3:34 am, edited 1 time in total.
kali
Re: Should Musa Start v Argentina

Post by kali »

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:i have him as super sub. :sneaky:

Mikel*************Ndidi

Iwobi

What a stoopidly dumb question.
Re: Should Musa Start v Argentina

kali wrote:

Mikel*************Ndidi

Iwobi

What a stoopidly dumb question.
Really?! Idontbulieveit. :laugh:
Re: Should Musa Start v Argentina?

Mikel*************Ndidi

Iwobi

Would not catch me complaining about Musa ever again or pretending to know more than the coach. Diplomacy is the order of the day.

I would like to see Iwobi and would not miss Ighalo if he stays on the bench. As for the chicken-headless one, I am not the one being paid to make decisions. And thats my final answer.
ogasir

Post by ogasir »

Good thing u aren't the coach
IN SUPER EAGLES WE TRUST
Schillachi

Post by Schillachi »

Mikel*************Ndidi

Iwobi

You are obviously very foolish. Imagine we don't start Musa, and we lose. Rohr better not come back to Nigeria..

I'm guessing you are just trolling...
NIGERIAN BADBOY!

Schillachi wrote:

Mikel*************Ndidi

Iwobi

You are obviously very foolish. Imagine we don't start Musa, and we lose. Rohr better not come back to Nigeria..

I'm guessing you are just trolling...

He is

Start? Are you on drugs? :scared:

He should be sent home, the headless chicken

According to some boneheads, he should even be in Russia :tic:

Na wah for all of una. Why una dey curse like dat, eh? Sombodi ask kwesion, make una ansa the kwesion, dats all.
2drama
Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P

Post by 2drama »

Kongi :taunt: your idol God no like you

Ighalo dey for your lineup

and you wan bench Musa :roll:

now return back to that shrine of yours and start shaking oooooooooooo
http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team
return2k2

Post by return2k2 »

I'm pretty sure the Argi's defence are going to be out for Musa. They probably got Musa on their radar but I'm banking on Iwobi and Iheanacho to unleash on Argentina while they're trailing Musa. :laugh:

Mikel*************Ndidi

Iwobi

No wonder you are always shaking! You back yourself into a corner, a dark corner and then start trying to make your way out.... :lol:

Mikel*************Ndidi

Iwobi

No wonder you are always shaking! You back yourself into a corner, a dark corner and then start trying to make your way out.... :lol:
Oga, answer the question naw. Headless chicken or not. :laugh:

I would start the exact starting line up that beat Argentina 3-0 in the second half of the friendly last November.
Abbey

Post by Abbey »

1naija wrote:I would start the exact starting line up that beat Argentina 3-0 in the second half of the friendly last November.
... without Messi :shock:
A Person convinced against his will is of the same opinion still.

Abbey wrote:
1naija wrote:I would start the exact starting line up that beat Argentina 3-0 in the second half of the friendly last November.
Does Messi play in the defense? Was Messi not on the pitch when they played Crotia and Iceland?
Abbey

Post by Abbey »

Abbey wrote:
Does Messi play in the defense? Was Messi not on the pitch when they played Crotia and Iceland?
You don’t get it. Do you? In all the games Messi has played against Nigeria including
under -20 and the Olympic he has scored. His absence and impact in the last game should not be
minimized. Let’s hope he fails to score tomorrow.
A Person convinced against his will is of the same opinion still.

Abbey wrote:
You don’t get it. Do you? In all the games Messi has played against Nigeria including
under -20 and the Olympic he has scored. His absence and impact in the last game should not be
You are the one not getting it. Argentina did score two goals in the friendly without Messi, however our attack in that game was more successful against their slow defense.

Abbey wrote:
Ok, lets assume the game starts at 1-0 and just give Messi 1 goal before the game. Should Musa start?

Abbey wrote:
There is no way Musa does not play. IMHO, even if Musa had not played in the Iceland game, this very game v Argentina is made for him as there will be spaces behind Argentina's defense to run through because Argentina will desperately search to win by multiple goals.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics
born2win

Post by born2win »

IS ighalo paying you people?

Why are you wasting simy?

born2win wrote:IS ighalo paying you people?

Why are you wasting simy?
Hey Simi or whatever your name is, stop wasting space.

Messiless or Messiful, Nigeria should compound Argentina's miseries.

Das all!!