odiegwu!

odiegwu!

can we embed facebook?
Re: odiegwu!

2drama
Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P

Post by 2drama »

Epic :lol: :lol: :lol:
http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team

Are we supposed to laugh? This danfo has started running his mouth again...smh...your comments during the game thread are still there for all to see..we saw the amount of hate in your post towards the likes of Musa etc... talk less of VicMo..now you are posting some boring voice over ..smh

can we embed facebook?

Gitrarara here men! You're hate for SE will not be tolerated even if we win. Apologize for your comments in the game thread or kindly leave us alone.

can we embed facebook?

Gitrarara here men! You're hate for SE will not be tolerated even if we win. Apologize for your comments in the game thread or kindly leave us alone.
Apologise because we beat Iceland or because we qualified from the group? :tic:

Bigpokey24 wrote:Are we supposed to laugh? This danfo has started running his mouth again...smh...your comments during the game thread are still there for all to see..we saw the amount of hate in your post towards the likes of Musa etc... talk less of VicMo..now you are posting some boring voice over ..smh
I despise Musa as a footballer. That will never change. Moses, I tolerate a bit, but if I were a coach, both Moses and Musa will never ever play under me. They are both brainless. And like Ramires, I will never appreciate their football. I dont do brainless footballers. I prefer intelligence.

P.s--- You clearly will never be able to watch Nigeria with me, in person. That is how I support THE ONLY TEAM I SUPPORT. Be prepared to get more of that tomorrow. Unlike you, who will spend your passion on a Russian man's team, I dont. I support my OWN team.

can we embed facebook?

dang! look at how this place just dey smell. please, close your legs. :oops:

Bigpokey24 wrote:Are we supposed to laugh? This danfo has started running his mouth again...smh...your comments during the game thread are still there for all to see..we saw the amount of hate in your post towards the likes of Musa etc... talk less of VicMo..now you are posting some boring voice over ..smh
I despise Musa as a footballer. That will never change. Moses, I tolerate a bit, but if I were a coach, both Moses and Musa will never ever play under me. They are both brainless. And like Ramires, I will never appreciate their football. I dont do brainless footballers. I prefer intelligence.

P.s--- You clearly will never be able to watch Nigeria with me, in person. That is how I support THE ONLY TEAM I SUPPORT. Be prepared to get more of that tomorrow. Unlike you, who will spend your passion on a Russian man's team, I dont. I support my OWN team.
How dare you? take that back.I support the SE first and foremost. Fyi Chelsea isn't my team. My team is the SE.. have you ever seen me lose sleep about Chelsea? This is very annoying to read . Real fans don't insult their players

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: You probably giggled like a little b1tcch when you said that!

See just a few of the disgraceful threads you opened after we lost to Croatia :

viewtopic.php?f=1&t=289107
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=288760
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=289267
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=289210
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=289425
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=289173
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=289142

Your comments were so disgraceful that you had to apologize:

viewtopic.php?f=1&t=289418

Please go somewhere and continue to lay down your life for Abramovic's team. We all know thats where your true loyalty is! despicable being!
Last edited by danfo driver on Mon Jun 25, 2018 6:22 pm, edited 1 time in total.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: You probably giggled like a little b1tcch when you said that!

See just a few of the disgraceful threads you opened after we lost to Argentina:

viewtopic.php?f=1&t=289107
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=288760
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=289267
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=289210
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=289425
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=289173
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=289142

Your comments were so disgraceful that you had to apologize:

viewtopic.php?f=1&t=289418

Please go somewhere and continue to lay down your life for Abramovic's team. We all know thats where your true loyalty is! despicable being!
:shock:

Pork has been posting ish since our last win. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Pokey see ya life? :)