Messi cancels birthday celebration as Argentina dread Eagles

Messi cancels birthday celebrations with Argentina staring into the abyss as they face dreaded Super Eagles - See more at: https://goo.gl/JUH8qj

Wicked Naija peeps. Una don force Messi to cancel him birthday celebrations. Kai, na so dem fear Naija reach?
Re: Messi cancels birthday celebration as Argentina dread Ea

It's more the fear of the backlash from their people...
achuzia-the-air-raid

Post by achuzia-the-air-raid »

Ayo Akinfe wrote:Messi cancels birthday celebrations with Argentina staring into the abyss as they face dreaded Super Eagles - See more at: https://goo.gl/JUH8qj

Wicked Naija peeps. Una don force Messi to cancel him birthday celebrations. Kai, na so dem fear Naija reach?
NOT TRUE WAYO!
Then they said to one another, “We are truly guilty concerning our brother, for we saw the anguish of his soul when he pleaded with us, and we would not hear; therefore this distress has come upon us.” Genesis 42:21

“A doubtful friend is worse than a certain enemy. Let a man be one thing or the other, and we then know how to meet him” (Aesop, 620–564 BC).

achuzia-the-air-raid wrote:
Ayo Akinfe wrote:Messi cancels birthday celebrations with Argentina staring into the abyss as they face dreaded Super Eagles - See more at: https://goo.gl/JUH8qj

NOT TRUE WAYO!
Wow, Ayo is #Fakenews?

Read the story again. A big celebration had been planned but it was cancelled. Why am I even responding to you self when the team just had its training session and cut a cake afterwards?

Abeg, go sidon!

Ayo Akinfe wrote:Read the story again. A big celebration had been planned but it was cancelled. Why am I even responding to you self when the team just had its training session and cut a cake afterwards?

Abeg, go sidon!
You mean they were going to do an Owambe in the camp..you this man, just accept one of your stories got busted and move on. Nice try! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Ayo Akinfe wrote:Read the story again. A big celebration had been planned but it was cancelled. Why am I even responding to you self when the team just had its training session and cut a cake afterwards?

Abeg, go sidon!
You mean they were going to do an Owambe in the camp..you this man, just accept one of your stories got busted and move on. Nice try! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Please stop saying things you are not aware about. See how traditionally, they celebrate Messi's birthday: https://www.sportskeeda.com/football/ar ... in-kolkata

Abeg, go sidon!

Please stop saying things you are not aware about. See how traditionally, they celebrate Messi's birthday: https://www.sportskeeda.com/football/ar ... in-kolkata
Stop clowning around, so you went looking for anything online to buttress your lies and came up with an article published in 2013. Why do you guys love telling lies so much, common have some decency and know when to back off when you are caught lying....no crime walking away with whatever dignity intact. There is no dignity digging...

Abeg, go sidon!

Stop clowning around, so you went looking for anything online to buttress your lies and came up with an article published in 2013. Why do you guys love telling lies so much, common have some decency and know when to back off when you are caught lying....no crime walking away with whatever dignity intact. There is no dignity digging...
Imagine the audacity :blink:
He says that's how they celebrate Messi's birthday traditionally. My goodness gracious...smh.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

you people continue to waste yalls energy. this guy lies a lot.. anyway , I didn't click the link, but i bet some folks here did..smh

Mr Shows wrote: It's more the fear of the backlash from their people...
... that is what I think also, else he and his teammates will be in big trouble with their people - back home - in Argentina.

Can see the pressure is getting to everyone

Abeg, go sidon!

Last time they were in camp for Messi's birthday in 2016, they did the same thing they are doing now so Ayo doesn't know what he's talking about.

I fear for Naija