Is this a great example of Monkey dey work ....

.... you know the rest.

Re: Is this a great example of Monkey dey work ....

Don't u have better things to do? :sneaky:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:d\Don't u have better things to do? :sneaky:

Like a job? :sneaky: Yes I do.

What a stupid thread from a worthless troll

Bigpokey24 wrote:What a stupid thread from a worthless troll

You know how to spell troll now? :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Bigpokey24 wrote:What a stupid thread from a worthless troll
You left out "ey" after "troll" :tic:

1kobo, Na yoke I dey yoke o :sneaky:
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

This wan na example of monkey don work baboon wan chop...

...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

...if he had passed that to Iheanacho, the probability he will miss is greater given he is left footed and would want to slot the ball to his left between those 2 defenders who might block it. Just an instant guessing, even as the whole thing was unfolding. This still picture proved me, kind of, right :???: