Group B Final day..Spain 2 Vs Mor 2 and Portugal 1 Vs Iran 1

Re: Group B Final day..Spain 1 Vs Mor 1 and Portugal 0 Vs Ir

Portugal scores.....................Quaresma :clap: :clap: :clap:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Amrabat is a lucky boy!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
Re: Group B Final day..Spain 1 Vs Mor 1 and Portugal 1 Vs Ir

What is Fox's obsession with Argentina? :shock: Since the Nigeria v Iceland game, they have dedicated most of their world cup program to discussing Argentina and how "Argentina can survive."
GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

danfo driver wrote:What is Fox's obsession with Argentina? :shock: Since the Nigeria v Iceland game, they have dedicated most of their world cup program to discussing Argentina and how "Argentina can survive."

The whole world is talking about the upcoming Nigeria vs. Argentina game o !!!
-Simpli fy -

danfo driver wrote:What is Fox's obsession with Argentina? :shock: Since the Nigeria v Iceland game, they have dedicated most of their world cup program to discussing Argentina and how "Argentina can survive."
Hopefully we put an end to their dreams tomorrow.Oga Danfo I believe if SE beat this Argentina and Senegal knock out Colombia.Africa will have two teams that can go all way up to bring glory as the world cup looks open.What do you think?

On balance, Spain and Portugal look stronger. Pique caught a break. Could have gotten a red. Again, this is where that subliminal bias kicks in for the elite teams...probably more so with the official knowing Morocco is out and Spain isn't.

It is what it is, unfortunately.

Cheating refs....and you want to tell me these games are not scripted. If that was an African team the useless ref would come charging with a red as if a murder was committed.

mate wrote:On balance, Spain and Portugal look stronger. Pique caught a break. Could have gotten a red. Again, this is where that subliminal bias kicks in for the elite teams...probably more so with the official knowing Morocco is out and Spain isn't.

It is what it is, unfortunately.
Iran and Caf should complain about poor officiating. I wish Spain can be knock out like last world cup...
folem

Post by folem »

Hopefully we put an end to their dreams tomorrow.Oga Danfo I believe if SE beat this Argentina and Senegal knock out Colombia.Africa will have two teams that can go all way up to bring glory as the world cup looks open.What do you think?
If we advance its probably France or Denmark. For Senegal its Belgium or England.

It's like the movie Casino. Remember when Joe Pesci says: Always the dollars. Always the f*****g dollars.
Last edited by mate on Mon Jun 25, 2018 8:03 pm, edited 1 time in total.

txj wrote:Amrabat is a lucky boy!
Just like Pique was a lucky boy.
bouncino

Post by bouncino »

DSTV pundits are a bunch of inferior African slaves. They refused to show or discuss the
Pique tackle but talked about Morocco being physical

Pique's was not a RC

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

oloye wrote:Cheating refs....and you want to tell me these games are not scripted. If that was an African team the useless ref would come charging with a red as if a murder was committed.

I wouldn't call this stuff scripting. 2002 definitely was for South Korea, which was indeed scripting.

:)

But all this speaks to how these calls often can be a margin of difference.

And there Pique just might have handled it.
bouncino

Post by bouncino »

Where is this f00l ref from?

THis ref is a cheat.. This is cheating.. How is that not handball
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

oloye wrote:Cheating refs....and you want to tell me these games are not scripted. If that was an African team the useless ref would come charging with a red as if a murder was committed.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Na so we see am o

I think CAF needs to hold an emergency meeting and decide whether we want to continue participation in this world cup. It is clear that VAR was instituted to make sure some people win.

Pique's was not a RC
Clear redcard. studs up , two footed challenge.. Classic Redcard. Let a naija player do that against Messi tomorrow and see what they say
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

Look at the cheating *kindpeople* they are going to give penalty to Portugal

Should be a YC for Ronaldo for diving......................VAR always against little teams.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

juventuss wrote:THis ref is a cheat.. This is cheating.. How is that not handball
I dont think it was a clear handball, as his hand was to his side (in a natural position). However, I dont see how the ref will not use VAR in such a situation when the stakes are this high.

Cheating *kindpeople*....cheating *kindpeople* ....these games are all rigged . Good luck to Nigeria tomorrow