The Best is Yet to Come

Our team is improving with each game. We improved against Iceland and will be even better against Argentina. 17 of our 23 players are playing in their first international tournament for the Super Eagles (not to mention a tournament as big as the World Cup). We need to be focused and tactically sound tomorrow, but our boys also need to go out and have fun. Let Argentina deal with all the pressure, while we go out and enjoy our football.

This is a game that we can win.
return2k2
Re: The Best is Yet to Come

Post by return2k2 »

Nigeria is going all the way to the Final.

The Super Eagles will be facing Brazil in the Final but Brazil will defeat us 2-1.

Brazil is the only team in this World Cup that know Nigerian Soccer.

Watch, Nigeria is coming 2nd place in the world cup. :mrgreen:

return2k2 wrote:Nigeria is going all the way to the Final.

The Super Eagles will be facing Brazil in the Final but Brazil will defeat us 2-1.

Abeg, PM with the contact on that sshhh$& u smoking homie :thumb:

return2k2 wrote:Nigeria is going all the way to the Final.

Abeg, PM with the contact on that sshhh$& u smoking homie :thumb:

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

We must concentrate and remain focused for 90+ minuets, otherwise these scammers will take it from us.
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman