Nigeria WILL not make it pass 2nd round

I am not sure what game you guys were watching.
Re: Nigeria WILL not make it pass 2nd round

Naija will not make it out of her group
donadoni

Post by donadoni »

We were watching the game in which Nigeria (a team actually attending the World Cup), playing without her captain, defeated the 6th ranked team in the world, thus building upon a previous friendly victory against Argentina, another highly ranked team

Yes I agree, Nigeria will not allow our opponents to pass in the 2nd round, we will control the game and dictate the pace.

We will definitely make it PAST the 2nd round.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Useless pessimist, Nigeria will put you and your deviants to shame. I think it's time mods start banning people who bring negativity to this forum, we don't need people like this to ruin the good spirit been forged ahead of the world cup.
Bestplayer

Post by Bestplayer »

ANC wrote:I am not sure what game you guys were watching.
Calling you a useless man is actually demeaning to useless people,..smh :idea:

The bad belle Rawlings is back. The evil one

Rawlings wrote:Naija will not make it out of her group
Welcome back. How was the big house ? I guess you got an early release for good behavior . However , you have to remember the next one is your third which means you strike out . I hope you fully understand the implications of striking out. I f you don't let me refresh your memory you will never see the sky or sunshine againthe rest of your miserable life,

osita wrote:The bad belle Rawlings is back. The evil one
OK, Naija will be world champions in ice hickey. Are u happy now?

Sorry about The Black Stars mate. Thanks for bringing back your hating. World balance now restored. :tic:

Lets not allow sentiments to cloud are judgement. Ranked 6th my behind. So I suppose that was the reason they didnt take a single on target shot at the opponents goal post? Abegii. My take is this, there is a lot of wishful thinking on the fans part. I mean you are hanging your hopes on the likes of Iwobi, Ebuehi, kelechi...unproven talents. I have never seen Super Eagles perform so poorly due to the absence of a single player. Common guys.

ANC wrote:I am not sure what game you guys were watching.
So based on a friendly which they won Nigeria will not make it out the group but Croatia and Iceland both lost their friendlies but of cause they stand a better chance than Nigeria despite the fact the tournament hasn’t even started.
Can I borrow your time machine?

Ghana will not make it to the 1st round.

Ghana will not be in Russia,I know that much.

Una see how "bad belle" thread, like the smell of rotten carcass to a Komodo Dragon drew out krawkRawlings from the underworld? :rotf:

Where have been? Nice to have you back. Who will you be supporting for the world cup?

Past not pass.

If you're gonna make defeatist proclamations then at least use proper grammar.

You wish and desperately hope. But once again you'll be bitterly disappointed because this Nigerian team will go the furthest of any African Nation in World Cup history. That'll hopefully keep you away from this forum for several months. :winking:

ANC wrote:Lets not allow sentiments to cloud are judgement. Ranked 6th my behind. So I suppose that was the reason they didnt take a single on target shot at the opponents goal post? Abegii. My take is this, there is a lot of wishful thinking on the fans part. I mean you are hanging your hopes on the likes of Iwobi, Ebuehi, kelechi...unproven talents. I have never seen Super Eagles perform so poorly due to the absence of a single player. Common guys.
You know this was a friendly right!!!, so whilst no shot on goal is disturbing, its not a reflection of what will happen in 80 days from now

FACTS!!!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Rawlings, you better get really to be disappointed because it wouldm't happen with this team
ifect70

Post by ifect70 »

Same clowns were so sure Naija would never make it out of the group of death in the qualifying series. They just didn't qualify as the first African nation to attain such feat, they also never lost a game but the won that we were disqualified for. Bombastic pessimists.

You mean they dont even get to DO any round :winking: :winking:not even first base