I feel good

I feel good

It's such a good feeling going into the last round of the WC qualifiers without a calculator, without fear, totally chilled. No tension, no cause for alarm, ticket already booked.
Re: I feel good

:thumbs:

Kako wrote:[/video]

8-) 8-)
Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

cic old boy wrote:It's such a good feeling going into the last round of the WC qualifiers without a calculator, without fear, totally chilled. No tension, no cause for alarm, ticket already booked.
... :lol: :lol: :lol: ...this a dose for thiefCo...oga thiefCo, what about you? Are you going to imagine Russia just like your imagination WC Brazil?
...a yeye midget man...this go sweet o o o ...

Shakers now feeling good. I bet Emir, uncle Sir V, and uncle Enugu II are feeling ecstatic today.

1naija wrote:Shakers now feeling good. I bet Emir, uncle Sir V, and uncle Enugu II are feeling ecstatic today.
Emir will still find a reason to shake, you can count on that one.

cic old boy wrote:It's such a good feeling going into the last round of the WC qualifiers without a calculator, without fear, totally chilled. No tension, no cause for alarm, ticket already booked.
Ghana is feeling the same way... :tic:

Players can afford to come late.

For real, man. One of the reasons why Mr Rohr dey sweet my bele. No shaking, No tension, No long prayer. Just clinical

can the points in this game be trasnfered to ghana? this way they can add it to their , before they play Salah and the Pharaohs of Egypt

With Rohr saying he'll start at least six new players (bench players), it'll be an intriguing game.

http://owngoalnigeria.com/2017/11/08/ro ... t-algeria/
FATHER TIKO

Post by FATHER TIKO »

Bigpokey24 wrote:can the points in this game be trasnfered to ghana? this way they can add it to their , before they play Salah and the Pharaohs of Egypt
They can even carry forward the points to Ghana for the 2022 WCQ...and Ghana still may not qualify for 2022 :lol: :lol:
DNQ no good o...
"...Some say football is not a matter of life and death;
I can assure you it's more important than that..."
- Bill Shankly

Kako wrote:[/video]

8-) 8-)
I feel your groove 8-) 8-)

FATHER TIKO wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:can the points in this game be trasnfered to ghana? this way they can add it to their , before they play Salah and the Pharaohs of Egypt
They can even carry forward the points to Ghana for the 2022 WCQ...and Ghana still may not qualify for 2022 :lol: :lol:
DNQ no good o...
Chai! See as una jos dey wicked tiefco.
DNQ is a beach o! :D

1naija wrote:Shakers now feeling good. I bet Emir, uncle Sir V, and uncle Enugu II are feeling ecstatic today.
1Naija! Make you no let de pipul you call dere names cach you-o! Hmm, my hand no dey.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Exactly! Long before now, we would have been calculating, playing with all type of permutations, worse case scenarios and et al., looking for the best combination of reasons why we will qualify.

Me I dey fear this Algeria team. I fear we might be walking into a massive trap that could demoralize our team. A 4 kondo score is very posible. Remember Denmark in 98! :scared:

Ghana no qualify sweet o. tfco and krawkRrawlings in hiding sweeter o. The Waffle Cup and Half Corn 2018 sweet o :tic:

ohsee wrote:
FATHER TIKO wrote:
DNQ no good o...

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Me I dey fear this Algeria team. I fear we might be walking into a massive trap that could demoralize our team. A 4 kondo score is very posible. Remember Denmark in 98! :scared:

Wetin I tell una?

ohsee wrote:
FATHER TIKO wrote:
DNQ no good o...

Another version of "I feel Good" :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Me I dey fear this Algeria team. I fear we might be walking into a massive trap that could demoralize our team. A 4 kondo score is very posible. Remember Denmark in 98! :scared:
Chai so oga Plat was right after all.Please so which game you no dey fear since that is your new word for shake shake. :?: :boo: :boo: