Page 2 of 2

Re: Am I the only one who sees England winning the WC?

Posted: Wed Jun 27, 2018 9:33 pm
by Dr. Wazobia
AreaDaddy wrote:God forbid bad thing!!!
Chief!! Haba!

This is a truly diverse England team and I am enjoying every moment of this.

Re: Am I the only one who sees England winning the WC?

Posted: Wed Jun 27, 2018 10:21 pm
by Coach
*gerroff*

Re: Am I the only one who sees England winning the WC?

Posted: Thu Jul 12, 2018 3:06 pm
by bamenda boy
I came close.

Re: Am I the only one who sees England winning the WC?

Posted: Thu Jul 12, 2018 3:08 pm
by YUJAM
bamenda boy wrote:I came close.

Yeah right.. Dude, England is England

Re: Am I the only one who sees England winning the WC?

Posted: Thu Jul 12, 2018 3:55 pm
by Eaglezbeak
Pretty much!

Re: Am I the only one who sees England winning the WC?

Posted: Thu Jul 12, 2018 4:10 pm
by maceo4
YUJAM wrote:
bamenda boy wrote:I came close.

Yeah right.. Dude, England is England
Apparently so :sad:

Re: Am I the only one who sees England winning the WC?

Posted: Thu Jul 12, 2018 4:13 pm
by Lager-back
Bamenda strikes again. Jinxed the english

Re: Am I the only one who sees England winning the WC?

Posted: Thu Jul 12, 2018 7:08 pm
by jette1
bamenda boy wrote:I came close.
what you said to your girl friend

Re: Am I the only one who sees England winning the WC?

Posted: Thu Jul 12, 2018 10:06 pm
by Coach
It’s coming home.

Re: Am I the only one who sees England winning the WC?

Posted: Thu Jul 12, 2018 10:07 pm
by King Futcha
Coach wrote:It’s coming home.
coach has become a faded legend, like manny pacquiao.

sad to see.

Re: Am I the only one who sees England winning the WC?

Posted: Thu Jul 12, 2018 10:13 pm
by paj
Coach wrote:It’s coming home.
yeah..it has a Bedford Grill :taunt:

Re: Am I the only one who sees England winning the WC?

Posted: Thu Jul 12, 2018 10:57 pm
by The YeyeMan
King Futcha wrote:
Coach wrote:It’s coming home.
coach has become a faded legend, like manny pacquiao.

sad to see.
He believed the hype. :|

Re: Am I the only one who sees England winning the WC?

Posted: Fri Jul 13, 2018 3:24 am
by maceo4
Coach wrote:It’s coming home.
Yep, one more game for the bronze :taunt: