Morocco send complaints about referees with video evidence

Re: Morocco send complaints about referees with video eviden

Surprised they didn't complain about the Iran game. G4L, any thoughts on that...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Can we also see the bad call in favor of Morocco
There were many of them
dhoney

Post by dhoney »

marutimon wrote:
marko wrote:
marutimon wrote:Senegal and Nigeria should add there's. Mane should have had a penalty, as should have Nigeria for handball.

The calls just overly favor the big teams.
Nigeria should take ighalo to court for screwing us up
Ighalo should have buried it and there would be no debate.
But as it stands there is. And you can't but help see a pattern.
Agreed, Ighalo had no excuse whatsoever when he had all the time. But lets assume that Ighalo was in the position of Rojo and the ball deflection from the hand gave him an advantage that made it easy to score..will the ref have allowed the goal or disallow it ?..Just curious
And Jesus said to the only leper that came back to thank Him after He healed ten.... "Chai....na only you waka come?".

Love what Amrabat said at the end of the video... :rotf: :rotf:
"VAR is BS"

txj wrote:Surprised they didn't complain about the Iran game. G4L, any thoughts on that...
No comment but Mr. Strawman says hi.... you can argue with him.

marutimon wrote:Senegal and Nigeria should add there's. Mane should have had a penalty, as should have Nigeria for handball.

I don’t know about Senegal but Nigeria should have complained 4 years ago and maybe referees would think twice before screwing up!

marko wrote:

Nigeria should take ighalo to court for screwing us up

My bro, the guy was useless.

That episode was one of the worst pieces of "refereeing" I have ever seen at this level. It was shocking.
airwolex wrote:Pique did enough to warrant two red cards in that match. And as for the corner...the ref himself pointed to the left but allowed the corner to be taken on the wrong side. Absolute shambles!!
Re: Morocco send complaints about referees with video evidence

wazobia wrote: Thu Jun 28, 2018 9:16 pm
Here are the eight, controversial situations that Morocco's football federation sent to FIFA. The FRMF have filed an official complaint about the refereeing in their games against Portugal and Spain.
Now that is some serious ojoro .....fast-forward, Morocco eliminated both teams 4 years later :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: kai, too funny

Re: Morocco send complaints about referees with video evidence

The usage of VAR has improved, It would get better. Rugby Union usage is still the best in my opinion.