Morocco send complaints about referees with video evidence

wazobia
Morocco send complaints about referees with video evidence

Post by wazobia »

Here are the eight, controversial situations that Morocco's football federation sent to FIFA. The FRMF have filed an official complaint about the refereeing in their games against Portugal and Spain.
WOWO = ONO (oh no!) = OBO

WOWO 'We only want Oyinbo'

ONO 'Oyinbo na Oyinbo'

OBO 'Oyinbo be Oyinbo'
Re: Morocco send complaints about referees with video eviden

Senegal and Nigeria should add there's. Mane should have had a penalty, as should have Nigeria for handball.

The calls just overly favor the big teams.

CAF should be taking this up but they are too weak, Morocco should be taking FIFA to court for bringing the game into disrepute but next time score goals as well

wazobia

Post by wazobia »

These bad calls not only robs african teams, it demoralizes them because they don't ever believe they can win
WOWO = ONO (oh no!) = OBO

WOWO 'We only want Oyinbo'

ONO 'Oyinbo na Oyinbo'

OBO 'Oyinbo be Oyinbo'

marutimon wrote:Senegal and Nigeria should add there's. Mane should have had a penalty, as should have Nigeria for handball.

Nigeria should take ighalo to court for screwing us up

I'd like to see FIFA's official response to this. Those were some very blatant calls.
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

FIFA will not do anything, CAF should be taking this up on behalf of Morocco, sometimes life is tough

marko wrote:
marutimon wrote:Senegal and Nigeria should add there's. Mane should have had a penalty, as should have Nigeria for handball.

Nigeria should take ighalo to court for screwing us up
Ighalo should have buried it and there would be no debate.
But as it stands there is. And you can't but help see a pattern.

Forget about it. It’s an exercise in futility. The pk reversal today following the foul on Mane took the cake. And for jara on top are our brothers here justifying the theft. I won’t name names but in closing, I send my warm regards to my brother, txj. :mrgreen:

The moroccan game was bizarre, the ref brought that game into disrepute, CAF is not strong, imagine UEFA telling FIFA to screw themselves and threatening to break away from FIFA, see that what having a strong body means, they fight for the rights of europeans, football is big business, multi billion a year, only the strong survives

green4life wrote:Forget about it. It’s an exercise in futility. The pk reversal today following the foul on Mane took the cake. And for jara on top are our brothers here justifying the theft. I won’t name names but in closing, I send my warm regards to my brother, txj. :mrgreen:
Terrible call. Mane was brought down. Yes, the defender touched the ball, but he took out the player first. Not the type of decision that should be overturned.

Lime i said, if Africans feel angry, they should threaten FIFA with withdrawal from their organised competitions

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Morocco were robbed in daylight against both Spain and Portugal, especially against Spain.

Senegal should have been awarded that penalty.

Nigeria was not robbed, we were given a 50/50 penalty, the other ones were not penalties to be honest. We need to stop being emotional.

The poor officiating against African countries should embarrass Giani Infantino.
Prior to VAR, the refs have always been anti-African. VAR has made little difference.

Pique did enough to warrant two red cards in that match. And as for the corner...the ref himself pointed to the left but allowed the corner to be taken on the wrong side. Absolute shambles!!

I don already tell una day WORLD CUP na SCAM but typical delusional no go listen

green4life wrote:Forget about it. It’s an exercise in futility. The pk reversal today following the foul on Mane took the cake. And for jara on top are our brothers here justifying the theft. I won’t name names but in closing, I send my warm regards to my brother, txj. :mrgreen:

Wailers everywhere :oops: :oops: :oops:

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Nothing will change for even the 2030 World cup. Take care of business like South Korea did against Germany and there won't be time for whining and wailing!

The both Croatia & the Argies, committed a lot of fouls on our players which were largely overlooked by the officials. All we ask is for a level playing field with respect to officiating ...... we can accept a loss but not as a result of poor officiating or cheating

KPOM!!

K

Post by K »

vancity eagle wrote:Morocco were robbed in daylight against both Spain and Portugal, especially against Spain.

Senegal should have been awarded that penalty.

Nigeria was not robbed, we were given a 50/50 penalty, the other ones were not penalties to be honest. We need to stop being emotional.
Agree. Morocco and Senegal were cheated but not Nigeria. Ball went from head to hand and then landed nicely for Ighalo, who had all the time and space to control the ball and bury it.

Nigeria will NOT file anything, so is CAF. Those who are supposed to file the complaints are looking to become official members of FIFA in some capacity; therefore, filing complaint(s) might kill their ambitions.