Ebuehi storms away from Mixed Zone unhappy with Rohr

Tyronne Ebuehi said to be unhappy with Rohr for not introducing him against Argentina - See more at: https://goo.gl/cYTrKh

Rohr dropped the ball big time. With 10 minutes to go, he should have made a double substitution bringing on Tyronne Ebuehi and John Ogu for Bryan Idowu and Ahmed Musa.

That would most likely have shut up shop and sealed the game. We conceded too much possession in the last 10 minutes for comfort.
Re: Ebuehi storms away from Mixed Zone unhappy with Rohr

AYO!!! tori olorun!! :lol: you conjure the story and you are replying to yourself :lol: Did you interview EBUEHI?
TUFIAKWA :oops:

I was with Ebuehi and Rohr after the game. This story is complete BS!

Maybe, but I feel that if Ebeuhi had been introduced to help out on the left side (or for Moses), Nigeria would have closed out the game.

Idowu had in general a good game, but was bushed.

Rohr needed to react earlier.
papilo

Post by papilo »

Ayo Akinfe wrote:Tyronne Ebuehi said to be unhappy with Rohr for not introducing him against Argentina - See more at: https://goo.gl/cYTrKh

Rohr dropped the ball big time. With 10 minutes to go, he should have made a double substitution bringing on Tyronne Ebuehi and John Ogu for Bryan Idowu and Ahmed Musa.

That would most likely have shut up shop and sealed the game. We conceded too much possession in the last 10 minutes for comfort.
Egbon, o ga o. You too?
yes o

:agree: :agree: :agree: Everyone who watched the game can tell Argentina channeled majority of their attacks through our left (Idowu's) side of the field. I believe - strongly - if Ebuehi was brought-in we would not have lost the game

Odas wrote::agree: :agree: :agree: Everyone who watched the game can tell Argentina channeled majority of their attacks through our left (Idowu's) side of the field. I believe - strongly - if Ebuehi was brought-in we would not have lost the game
Yup on for moses, we might have gotten a goal

medicine after death

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

marutimon wrote:Maybe, but I feel that if Ebeuhi had been introduced to help out on the left side (or for Moses), Nigeria would have closed out the game.

Idowu had in general a good game, but was bushed.

Rohr needed to react earlier.
Nah he needed to act not react. He had no time to react with Simmy coming in with barely a minute left of regulation time to play. It showed frazzled thinking by Rohr. He should have sent in fresh legs to cut the source of the crosses.
Instead, he looked on like a clueless spectator. Trust me NFA will live to regret the decision to retain Rohr. This is where it all goes downhill.
2drama
Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P

Post by 2drama »

Ayo Akinfe wrote:Tyronne Ebuehi said to be unhappy with Rohr for not introducing him against Argentina - See more at: https://goo.gl/cYTrKh

Junk Jorno to the highest order :lol: :lol:
http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team

MODS.................How long shall we allow this nonsense?

Why do you feel compelled to make $hit up?

wale1974 wrote:MODS.................How long shall we allow this nonsense?
Welcome to selective moderating, ...and with extreme prejudice. :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

Ayo now is effectively a purveyor of fake news. :lol: :lol:

But he has a link to the news na.

Polly

Post by Polly »

Ayo should be banned from this forum for some time. There aren't many things more dangerous than forged stories (aka fake news), particularly when the forger then benefits from being able to comment as he pleases on his own subterfuge, and materially by driving traffic to his own shop.

Polly wrote:Ayo should be banned from this forum for some time. There aren't many things more dangerous than forged stories (aka fake news), particularly when the forger then benefits from being able to comment as he pleases on his own subterfuge, and materially by driving traffic to his own shop.
Envy and jealousy has never got anyone anywhere in life. Your bad belle will only ruin you!

Ugbowo wrote:I was with Ebuehi and Rohr after the game. This story is complete BS!
Stop being silly. Where were you with them?

Ugbowo wrote:I was with Ebuehi and Rohr after the game. This story is complete BS!
:taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

But you were with them from your bedroom :taunt: :taunt:
Polly

Post by Polly »

Polly wrote:Ayo should be banned from this forum for some time. There aren't many things more dangerous than forged stories (aka fake news), particularly when the forger then benefits from being able to comment as he pleases on his own subterfuge, and materially by driving traffic to his own shop.
Envy and jealousy has never got anyone anywhere in life. Your bad belle will only ruin you!
I am talking higher principles. Journalism is the accurate reporting of the news, not conjecture or emotion. I have no competition with you. Tell the truth and I will honour you; offer manipulation and propaganda and I cannot. You have nothing I envy.
F360

Post by F360 »

To our (CE) knowledge, Ugbowo was in Russia.

Were you in Russia and were you in the mixed zone?

--------------------------------------------

you like to waste your time :lol:

But he has a link to the news na.
With all due respect, how can a made-up story by an individual be allowed,
even with that individual's private link?
Let's simply admit that some herein are allowed special privileges, and move on.