End of Season: Nigeria's Top 20 players 20/21 season

Re: Tracking SE players and clubsides

Good thread. Our players need to make career developing moves rather than purely financial moves.

ohenhen1 wrote:The best players should be invited regardless of which league they play in.
I disagree. So someone playing in Bahrain should be invited even when he is not top 5 in that league? You want us to go back to the times of hey you.

The teams that got to the Semi's, didnt you see they had quality, through and through?

Are these good moves so far?

Muazzam - CD national (Portugal Top Div)
Nwakali - Porto B (Portuguese 3rd Div)
Sadiq Umar - Rangers (Scottish top div and CL qualification)
Henry Onyekuru - Galastasaray (Turkish powerhouse and Champions league)
STanley Amuzie - FC Lugano (Swiss Top Div)

Players to watch out for
Samual Chukwueze - Currently on pre-season with Villareal (laliga)
Kingsley Micheal - Currently on pre-season with Bologna(Serie A)

Isn't Porto B in the 2nd division?
chief nfachairman wrote:Are these good moves so far?

Muazzam - CD national (Portugal Top Div)
Nwakali - Porto B (Portuguese 3rd Div)
Sadiq Umar - Rangers (Scottish top div and CL qualification)
Henry Onyekuru - Galastasaray (Turkish powerhouse and Champions league)
STanley Amuzie - FC Lugano (Swiss Top Div)

Players to watch out for
Samual Chukwueze - Currently on pre-season with Villareal (laliga)
Kingsley Micheal - Currently on pre-season with Bologna(Serie A)

So Nwakali truly moved to Porto B ? It is definitely ashame. It looks like Arsenal is doing everything to destroy his career before it takes off. I'm sure his handlers do not have his interest in their hearts
but their personal pecuniary gains . What a shame. Did he really know he was going to Porto B and he agreed to it? Look at Chukwueze, he dropped Aresenal so fast as soon he knew their intrigues.
Last edited by bully12 on Wed Jul 25, 2018 5:17 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Training with Musa Yahaya and Mikel Agu, Porto has some our talented boys..

bully12 wrote:So Nwakali truly moved to Porto B ? It is definitely ashame. It looks like Arsenal is doing everything to destroy his career before it takes off. I'm sure his handlers do not have his interest in their hearts
but their personal pecuniary gains . What a shame. Did he really know he was going to Porto B and he agreed to it? Look at Chukwueze, he dropped Aresenal so fast as soon he knew their intrigues.
Awaziem posted multiple pics of first team training with Casillas and all the big boys, and no Nwakali, Yahaya or Agu in sight. Guessing all three are with the youth team.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

bully12 wrote:So Nwakali truly moved to Porto B ? It is definitely ashame. It looks like Arsenal is doing everything to destroy his career before it takes off. I'm sure his handlers do not have his interest in their hearts
Do you know what they call work permit bro?

you dis mace, you be IG stalker,,, wetin be your handle

:biggrin: it’s how we can keep track of our players now...I fit pm you my handle but na only family pics you go find there

So far, NIgeria has had an Okay transfer season even with a WC appearance. We hope on a better move soon.

I was expecting/ still expecting good moves for Ifeanyi Mathew, Junior Ajayi, Samuel Kalu, Simon Moses, Troost-Ekong, Omeruo, Uzoho, Onazi, simy nwankwo.

GOOD TRANSFER MOVES
These are the best moves so far, in descending order:

1. Kayode Larry - Shanktar Donesk (Top Ukrainian Club and Champions League)
2. Henry Onyekuru - Galastasaray (Turkish powerhouse and Champions league)
3. Bryan Idowu - Lokomotiv Moscow (TOp Russian Club and Champions League)

PLAYERS PROMOTED TO FIRST TEAM
1. Samual Chukwueze - Currently on pre-season with Villareal (laliga)
2. Kingsley Micheal - Currently on pre-season with Bologna(Serie A)

AVERAGE TRANSFER MOVES
1. Hilary Gong - Vitesse (Dutch TOp Division)
2. Awoniyi - Gent (Top Belgian Div)
3. Sadiq Umar - Rangers (Scottish top div)
4. Hamid Akujobi - SC Heerenveen (Top Dutch division)
5. Muazzam - CD national (Portugal Top Div)
6. STanley Amuzie - FC Lugano (Swiss Top Div)

Other moves
1. Nwakali - Porto B (Portuguese 3rd Div)
2. Olayinka - Slavia Prague (Top team in Czech)
Last edited by chief nfachairman on Mon Jul 30, 2018 5:22 pm, edited 2 times in total.

chief nfachairman wrote:So far, NIgeria has had an Okay transfer season even with a WC appearance. We hope on a better move soon.

GOOD TRANSFER MOVES

4. Hilary Gong - Vitesse (Dutch TOp Division)
5. Awoniyi - Gent (Top Belgian Div)
6. Sadiq Umar - Rangers (Scottish top div)
7. Hamid Akujobi - SC Heerenveen (Top Dutch division)
8. Muazzam - CD national (Portugal Top Div)
9. STanley Amuzie - FC Lugano (Swiss Top Div)

I was expecting/ still expecting good moves for Ifeanyi Mathew, Junior Ajayi, Samuel Kalu, Simon Moses, Troost-Ekong, Omeruo, Uzoho, Onazi, simy nwankwo

3. Orji Okonwo - Back from loan and currently on pre-season with Bologna (Serie A)

Other moves
These are all bullshit average moves. And then we'll expect them to beat teams filled with Real Madrid, Barcelona, Man U, Chelsea, Inter Milan. etc.

chief nfachairman wrote:So far, NIgeria has had an Okay transfer season even with a WC appearance. We hope on a better move soon.

GOOD TRANSFER MOVES

I was expecting/ still expecting good moves for Ifeanyi Mathew, Junior Ajayi, Samuel Kalu, Simon Moses, Troost-Ekong, Omeruo, Uzoho, Onazi, simy nwankwo

3. Orji Okonwo - Back from loan and currently on pre-season with Bologna (Serie A)

Other moves
These are all bullshit average moves. And then we'll expect them to beat teams filled with Real Madrid, Barcelona, Man U, Chelsea, Inter Milan. etc.
Who is the 'we'? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

GOOD TRANSFER MOVES

Other moves
Readjusted!

You are right!

Hopefully, these guys would pull their weight next season and go on to make great and good moves.

The worst of the moves is Nwakali joining Porto B team. I'm absolutely astounded with such a meanless move. The boy and his handlers are determined to destroy his once good prospective career. I don't really understand the wisdom behind these stupid and useless moves

Just maybe just maybe our players are not that good therefore the top
Teams are not interested in their services?????

Flex Swift wrote:Just maybe just maybe our players are not that good therefore the top
dude you are off point, it isn't about being good or not. European teams used to rush to the African continent to sign players.. Now they just get players trained in Europe ( academies etc) Only exceptional talents like Salah, Mane, Mikel, Moses, KEita, etc get signed by these clubs after they've had runs with some teams in Europe. Work permits etc are now a factor , immigration movements etc ..things have changed

Flex Swift wrote:Just maybe just maybe our players are not that good therefore the top
dude you are off point, it isn't about being good or not. European teams used to rush to the African continent to sign players.. Now they just get players trained in Europe ( academies etc) Only exceptional talents like Salah, Mane, Mikel, Moses, KEita, etc get signed by these clubs after they've had runs with some teams in Europe. Work permits etc are now a factor , immigration movements etc ..things have changed
These could all be factors, but also its a fact that our current players aren't very good, evidence includes the ANC's we have been missing lately, our WC performance etc...

Updated:

GOOD TRANSFER MOVES

4. Simon Moses - Levante (Laliga, Top 5 League)
5. Samuel Kalu - Bordeaux (French league, Top 5 League)

AVERAGE TRANSFER MOVES

Other moves
3. Ubong Ekpai -Plzeň (CZE) (Top Cze Club and Champions League)

We still waiting on Omeruo, Simy, Ekong, Mikel Agu
Last edited by chief nfachairman on Tue Aug 07, 2018 8:48 pm, edited 1 time in total.

chief nfachairman wrote:Updated:

GOOD TRANSFER MOVES

4. Simon Moses - Levante (Laliga, Top 5 League)
5. Samuel Kalu - Bordeaux (French league, Top 5 League)

AVERAGE TRANSFER MOVES

Other moves

We still waiting on Omeruo, Simy, Ekong, Mikel Agu

Ubong Ekpai -Plzeň (CZE) (Top Cze Club and Champions League)

How is Chukwueze doing with Villareal first team? No news about him in the preseason at all . Will he able to break into the first team? On Onyekuru less is being heard about him also. I will be definitely be in distraught if the boy does not make it big the way as I have hoped . News about him has completely fizzled out since early taps in at the beginning of the preseason .

bully12 wrote:How is Chukwueze doing with Villareal first team? No news about him in the preseason at all . Will he able to break into the first team? On Onyekuru less is being heard about him also. I will be definitely be in distraught if the boy does not make it big the way as I have hoped . News about him has completely fizzled out since early taps in at the beginning of the preseason .
Onyekuru? He scored several goals and had one or two assists in preseason.
Its been silent because Galatasaray isn't playing any more friednlies. That said Galatasaray played the supercup yesterday and Onyekuru didn't get a run out.

Chukweuze has trained with the first team, but played for Villarreal B.