FORGET ABEG. PLEASE JOIN THE ABA GROUP.

Anybody But Argentina. Ousting Nigeria in 5 world cups is too much to swallow. And watching Maradrugna, who by the way is being paid 10,000 Pounds per match to make a mockery of the beautiful game shouldn't be swept under the rug.
Imagine FIFA simply gave him a warning for his gesture to Nigerian fans. I'll keep rooting for any team against the midget Messi and Argentina.
Please sign if you are on board!
goldenera94
Re: FORGET ABEG. PLEASE JOIN THE ABA GROUP.

Post by goldenera94 »

I'm all IN
Goldenera94

goldenera94 wrote:I'm all IN
:clap: :clap:

I am a proud member of Aba. I want to see the face of that fat **** after they lose.

ohenhen1 wrote:I am a proud member of Aba. I want to see the face of that fat #$% after they lose.
:thumbs:

:mrgreen:

CE sha.

Any member stickers? :thumb:

PRESENT SIR!!!!!!!

goldenera94 wrote:I'm all IN
INGERLAND? :ohmy: :ohmy: :ohmy:
Bestplayer

Post by Bestplayer »

Should be more like ABR group....,Anybody but Rohr.... :idea:

YemiBrazil wrote:PRESENT SIR!!!!!!!

:clap: :clap:

Present.

They outnumbered us at about 50 to 1 in St Petersburg, the overwhelming majority were cool but let France wire them. They celebrated the Nigeria defeat like they'd won the World Cup.

The YeyeMan wrote:Present.

They outnumbered us at about 50 to 1 in St Petersburg, the overwhelming majority were cool but let France wire them. They celebrated the Nigeria defeat like they'd won the World Cup.
Even if they managed to defeat France. I simply don't want them to win the cup. Shikena

Bros I am a founding member of ABEG, i have sent my registration papers for ABA membership and informing the discerning intelligentsia that are members of these groups that free membership of ABU (Anyone But Uruguay) is now available.

AreaDaddy wrote:Bros I am a founding member of ABEG, i have sent my registration papers for ABA membership and informing the discerning intelligentsia that are members of these groups that free membership of ABU (Anyone But Uruguay) is now available.
:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

YES YES YES.....

I am in, but for a different reason
Argentina knocked out means Naija was in an easy group

:thumbs: :thumbs: My UAE combo for this cup. A is gone remaining U and E

The YeyeMan wrote:Present.

Yeyetalk!

Maybe 8 to 1

AreaDaddy wrote::thumbs: :thumbs: My UAE combo for this cup. A is gone remaining U and E
I'm in :clap:

AreaDaddy wrote:Bros I am a founding member of ABEG, i have sent my registration papers for ABA membership and informing the discerning intelligentsia that are members of these groups that free membership of ABU (Anyone But Uruguay) is now available.

Our chairman. I follow you.

hangingfire

Post by hangingfire »

Ekorian wrote:Anybody But Argentina. Ousting Nigeria in 5 world cups is too much to swallow. And watching Maradrugna, who by the way is being paid 10,000 Pounds per match to make a mockery of the beautiful game shouldn't be swept under the rug.
Imagine FIFA simply gave him a warning for his gesture to Nigerian fans. I'll keep rooting for any team against the midget Messi and Argentina.
Please sign if you are on board!
Nwa ABA, biko nwere kwa nwayor! Who God give pea, make e chop, biko :oops: :oops: :oops:

I am a life time member of this group