Croatia 2 Vs Denmark 1 pens.For CE's Mate, let's go Croatia.

Here is hoping that Croatia wins....................just for our OWN :mrgreen: Mate.
Last edited by zee on Sun Jul 01, 2018 9:51 pm, edited 1 time in total.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
Re: Croatia 0 Vs Denmark 0....For CE's Mate, let's go Croati

Goodluck, Mate & Croatia :thumb:

Vindave

Post by Vindave »

Why should I support Croatia? I beg up Denmark. ... I am rooting for the Dane jor
e de sweet me o! ga gaa!
e de paini you o! ga gaa!!
e sweet me o ga gaa, ga gaa!!

Come on Denmark, spirit of the Vikings of old. Thor, let down your hammer once more. If the Great Danes can get the job done, it’s England’s for the taken. Brew up the tea and get some charcoal on those sausages Betty, the boys are bringing it home.

Kai Rohr the fraud kill SE,if that Croatia game was a win for SE,Today it would have been SE toping the group and playing this Dans.A path to the semi and finals so clear aaaagh

Vindave wrote:Why should I support Croatia? I beg up Denmark. ... I am rooting for the Dane jor
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: Thank you...................that means that Denmark will surely lose. :mrgreen:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

1000% FOR CROATIA!!!!

Coach wrote:Come on Denmark, spirit of the Vikings of old. Thor, let down your hammer once more. If the Great Danes can get the job done, it’s England’s for the taken. Brew up the tea and get some charcoal on those sausages Betty, the boys are bringing it home.
Coachito, Brazil is not out yet, and you are thinking Ingerland can win this? You know how Ingerlanders pee their panties when they see Brazil. :D

Go Croatia! mate we are on your side! :thumb: :thumb:

I see Denmark wining this game.

denmark scored haha

fastest goal of WC?

I hope it's not 1998 like our SE for Croatia.
Re: Croatia 0 Vs Denmark 1....For CE's Mate, let's go Croati

Damnnnnn 1-1

The mods should ban John..A huddersfield town player just scored Croatia... if cellular don't ban this guy, I will go and find cellular and konk his head

equalizer!!!

Re: Croatia 1 Vs Denmark 1....For CE's Mate, let's go Croati

Croatiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Let worm eat the mouth of the person who said Ighalo is better than Mandzukic. Oniranu! :curse:

Idemo Hrvatske! Idemo!!!!!! :clap: :clap: :clap:

Abeg mate no vex if I butcher ya language

These Croats are sharp! in front of goal :woot:

Scipio Africanus wrote:Idemo Hrvatske! Idemo!!!!!! :clap: :clap: :clap:

Abeg mate no vex if I butcher ya language
Tension wan kill Mate :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

ohsee wrote:
Coach wrote:Come on Denmark, spirit of the Vikings of old. Thor, let down your hammer once more. If the Great Danes can get the job done, it’s England’s for the taken. Brew up the tea and get some charcoal on those sausages Betty, the boys are bringing it home.
Coachito, Brazil is not out yet, and you are thinking Ingerland can win this? You know how Ingerlanders pee their panties when they see Brazil. :D
Who doesnt, apart from maybe Germany? :lol: :lol: :lol:
Having said that, I want England to win it just to piss off the numerous England haters here.
Their anger will be sweet to watch and will more than compensate for all the British tabloid headlines we'll be forced to suffer. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: