Page 4 of 4

Re: This world cup is for either England or France.

Posted: Sun Jul 08, 2018 9:42 am
by Bouncer
Bouncer wrote:
anointed wrote:And Belgium?
Belgium going home after their match with France in tuesday next week. France proceeds to meet England in the final, and as i predicted, either of them will win the world cup with France coming up as favorites against England.
France to win or France as favourites?
France as favorites against England to win the world cup, but England may still win it against France.

Posted: Sun Jul 08, 2018 10:13 am
by Coach
If Belgium get to the final, its played as a Premier League match and that is perfect for England, they'll be on the ropes, but might take out DeBruyne to level the field. If its France, the versatility of their midfield and variety up top, makes them almost unstoppable.

Posted: Sun Jul 08, 2018 5:32 pm
by Gooner1
whoever wins the semi-final between Belgium and France, takes the cup home......England have gone the 'lazy'
route......advantage is when you are in the semi final, you need a lot of luck to win the WC....

disadvantage.....you haven't beaten any team of quality to solidify that confidence, or tactical change when you are under pressure to
win games...

Posted: Mon Jul 09, 2018 2:56 am
by Man Ataye
tfco wrote:i picked Germany or Spain to win it

revised to Uruguay, France
if my Brazilians win it, no yawa

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

Hmmmmm looks like the same way u picked GHANA To male it to the wc. U like n c your pattern????

Posted: Mon Jul 09, 2018 2:58 am
by Man Ataye
2drama wrote:anyone but England :D
Kpom

Posted: Mon Jul 09, 2018 12:50 pm
by Cmoke
Bouncer wrote:I have said it and i will repeat it again. This world cup is going to either England or France. I predicted that German will go out and it happened and my prediction of Spain also going out has come to pass. Book mark this space guys. :thumb:

I predict that either Belgium or France will make it to the final. I also suspect that Croatia or England will either make it to the final or play for 3rd place match!

Posted: Wed Jul 11, 2018 12:41 am
by Bouncer
It's hatching! :thumbs: France into the finals, but not a surprise though. Now waiting to play England in the finals where the cup can go either ways. :thumb: :thumbs:

Posted: Thu Jul 12, 2018 2:03 am
by ohsee
Bouncer wrote:It's hatching! :thumbs: France into the finals, but not a surprise though. Now waiting to play England in the finals where the cup can go either ways. :thumb: :thumbs:
My guy, this your fortune teller business will pafuka very soon. :lol:

Posted: Thu Jul 12, 2018 2:06 am
by The YeyeMan
ohsee wrote:
Bouncer wrote:It's hatching! :thumbs: France into the finals, but not a surprise though. Now waiting to play England in the finals where the cup can go either ways. :thumb: :thumbs:
My guy, this your fortune teller business will pafuka very soon. :lol:

Posted: Fri Jul 13, 2018 11:38 pm
by The YeyeMan
Bouncer, how far? :D

Posted: Fri Jul 13, 2018 11:58 pm
by Bouncer
The YeyeMan wrote:Bouncer, how far? :D
I didn't know France is out. :shock:

Posted: Sat Jul 14, 2018 12:51 am
by The YeyeMan
Bouncer wrote:
No, they're still waiting to play England as you predicted. :lol: :lol:

Posted: Sat Jul 14, 2018 1:42 am
by Bouncer
Bouncer wrote:
No, they're still waiting to play England as you predicted. :lol: :lol:
Don't be faster than yourself. Let me know when the French go back to their country without the world cup.

Posted: Sat Jul 14, 2018 9:59 am
by The YeyeMan
Bouncer wrote:
anointed wrote:And Belgium?
Belgium going home after their match with France in tuesday next week. France proceeds to meet England in the final, and as i predicted, either of them will win the world cup with France coming up as favorites against England.
France to win or France as favourites?
France as favorites against England to win the world cup, but England may still win it against France.
But the schedule says England are playing today. Wetin happen? :D

Posted: Sat Jul 14, 2018 10:37 pm
:rotf: what a jinx, watch Croatia, win the worldcup..every 20 years since 1958, a new country wins the worldcup..fact

Posted: Mon Jul 16, 2018 1:10 am
by Bouncer
I knew France will win the world cup and they did. :D :)

Posted: Mon Jul 16, 2018 1:20 am
by ohsee
Bouncer wrote:I knew France will win the world cup and they did. :D :)
Ojoro man. You said the final would be between England and France.

Posted: Mon Jul 16, 2018 1:28 am
by The YeyeMan
ohsee wrote:
Just another of the many "psychics" on here who get it wrong. :D

Posted: Mon Jul 16, 2018 2:20 am
by bully12
ohsee wrote:
Please where did he say that? I thought he said either France or England will win the cup.