So, How Does it Feel to Go Out After Only 3 Games?

Re: So, How Does it Feel to Go Out After Only 3 Games?

Kabalega wrote:
Kabalega wrote:I'm asking because I don't know and really want to know how peeps are feeling.

Please do not bring UG Cranes, into it ...
This is about Naija and how they feel.
So stay on the topic. :D :thumbs:
...content to be with the big boys :thumbs:
Saudi Arabia? :)
They are far bigger than Uganda.
FATHER TIKO

Post by FATHER TIKO »

Ekorian wrote: My work is full of football fanatics. I then showed a co-worker a Ugandan flag and asked if he knew what was that. He looked for a couple minutes and finally said he thought it was dumb to have two German flags sewn together just to trap a rooster :lol:
Please stop talking about football.
:lol: :lol: GBOSA..!!
Now, this is the yab of the year :lol: :lol: :lol:
"...Some say football is not a matter of life and death;
I can assure you it's more important than that..."
- Bill Shankly
Komani

Post by Komani »

How does it feel knowing you weren't born when Uganda felt the touch of any form of medal in Afcon?

aruako1 wrote:
Kabalega wrote:
Kabalega wrote:I'm asking because I don't know and really want to know how peeps are feeling.

And Panama? :thumbs:

It feels like we played 3 more games than Uganda did at the World Cup :mrgreen: :!:

Kabalega wrote:
aruako1 wrote:
Kabalega wrote:

And Panama? :thumbs:
Far bigger than Uganda as well.

Ekorian wrote:

My work is full of football fanatics. I then showed a co-worker a Ugandan flag and asked if he knew what was that. He looked for a couple minutes and finally said he thought it was dumb to have two German flags sewn together just to trap a rooster :lol:
Please stop talking about football.
*spits out tea* ... *dead*

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

2018 Yab of the year!!