BRAZIL 2 MEXICO 0 FT. Neymar, Firmino

Re: BRAZIL 1 MEXICO 0 ( 2nd half ) Neymar.

That's a red card offense even though Neymar embellished

Neymar needs a red card...cry baby *Nice Lady*

Mexicans with their DIRTY nonsense behaviors, cheaters!

neymal is a disgrace

Made contact my arse. That was a dirty play. Should have been a yellow.

See step on Neymar's ankle, i think the one he's recovering from...seems intentional.

There was nothing there to warrant anything close to a red card.

That guy knew what he was doing there.....

Benedict Iroha wrote:Neymar needs a red card...cry baby nice lady
What? Neymar NEED a RED CARD? I thought the Mexican is the one who needs a RED CARD instead.

That said this Neymar is fast becoming an angel+

How is that not a card. The guy knew what he was doing. That could have broken an ankle
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

Kai,...Neymar just chopped Leon's garri there....
Drama queen or not, Neymar na baller!

Mexico doing themselves no favors with the stupid fouls, allowing Brazil to dictate the pace of this game.

green4life wrote:There was nothing there to warrant anything close to a red card.
If it was a Nigerian would you say so?

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Fagner stepped up big time in 2hf

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Okay to hell with Coutinho's right foot. The bobo is a wastepipe today,

txj wrote:Fagner stepped up big time in 2hf
Spot on.

green4life wrote:There was nothing there to warrant anything close to a red card.
If it was a Nigerian would you say so?
No! It would have been a Yellow card; at least. Maybe we need to INVENT a machine to be officiating these games, :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Machines are not biased

Can they comot Coutinho...

What club does the Miranda guy partnering Silva play for?

Mexico playing dirty. Clever elbow to the ribs by Jimenez

txj wrote:Mexico playing dirty. Clever elbow to the ribs by Jimenez
I am NOT surprised. They are known for DIRTY tricks. A clear example of SOUR losers

E done finish. 2 nil