BRAZIL 2 MEXICO 0 FT. Neymar, Firmino

Re: BRAZIL 2 MEXICO 0 ( 2nd half ) Neymar, Firminho

Bigpokey24 wrote:I think Willian runs like the way i normally run
No kidding :?: :?: :?:
Keep thinking. :lol: :lol: :lol:

I don't think this referee is doing a good job in his officiating of this game. Too many fouls against Brazil (for Mexico) he did not call
Last edited by Odas on Mon Jul 02, 2018 4:54 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Odas wrote:I don't this referee is doing a good job in his officiating of this game. Too many fouls against Brazil (for Mexico) he did not call
Let us just say the ref managed to help Brasil where it mattered most. :D

Re: BRAZIL 2 MEXICO 0 FT. Neymar, Firmino

Anyway, nice try Mexico and congrats, Brazil

Kai,...this sport making a grown man cry like a baby...
Re: BRAZIL 0 MEXICO 0 ( kick off @ 10AM EST.)

Ekorian wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:as long as bobo no pick winner we wait..Ekorian who will you jinx today?
Brazil is winning this. Didn't I also jinxed France against Argentina? :roll:
guys it is over for Brazil
HEY SMALL POCK, THE OVERWEIGHT BIPOLAR, HOW'S MARKET. NOW GET BACK INTO YOUR UBER
Last edited by Ekorian on Mon Jul 02, 2018 4:55 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Mexico and the curse of 4 WC games

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

Polly wrote:Someone please remind me: apart from being a Brazilian, exactly how is Gabriel Jesus better than...anybody???
Ask Pep Guardiola...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
Re: BRAZIL 0 MEXICO 0 ( kick off @ 10AM EST.)

Ekorian wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:as long as bobo no pick winner we wait..Ekorian who will you jinx today?
Brazil is winning this. Didn't I also jinxed France against Argentina? :roll:
guys it is over for Brazil
HEY SMALL POCK, THE OVERWEIGHT BIPOLAR, HOW'S MARKET. NOW GET BACK INTO YOUR UBER
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: No be me tok-am ooo!

Brazil are solid. But there are holes in that defense. Quarter and Semi finals will be interesting.

Polly wrote:Someone please remind me: apart from being a Brazilian, exactly how is Gabriel Jesus better than...anybody???
he must have a powerful godfather in the brasilian goverment.

SE could have easily taken care of this Brazilian team

King Futcha wrote:
As well as in Man City...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
Dr. Wazobia

Post by Dr. Wazobia »

Sorry but football’s going to Rio this summer.... :cry:
--- Let brotherly love continue ---

Mexico exits the WC at the round of 16 for the 7th consecutive occasion. :shock:

OK, I know we've never gotten past that stage ourselves but wow, that's a long time to be stuck at one level :rotf:
Last edited by Orion on Mon Jul 02, 2018 5:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Dr. Wazobia wrote:Sorry but football’s going to Rio this summer.... :cry:
Amen!

King Futcha wrote:
his running around is much better suited for man city than it is for brasil but thanks for your input.

Nope.
It's going to the capital of Europe

King Futcha wrote:
his running around is much better suited for man city than it is for brasil but thanks for your input.
Totally agree. Doesn't suit the guys around him, but as long as they keep winning they won't change anything.

airwolex wrote:Brazil are solid. But there are holes in that defense. Quarter and Semi finals will be interesting.
Belgium will destroy them
Imagine Lukaku going at that weak defence

I dont know what guys are going on about Jesus, the bobo works his socks off on and off the ball. And he would score if he gets the chance. He has worked his arse off in this world cup..it is a matter of time before he scores.

As for why Pepe preferred him over Kelechi, same reason why Aguero's position was threatened, Pepe wanted more from everyone, it is not enough to show up for dinner with plate of goals alone with Pepe. He simply wanted more!

airwolex wrote:Brazil are solid. But there are holes in that defense. Quarter and Semi finals will be interesting.
Belgium will destroy them
Imagine Lukaku going at that weak defence
Hey, will be a fun match!
Dr. Wazobia

Post by Dr. Wazobia »

Nope.
It's going to the capital of Europe
Name another team that is as compact as Brazil are, yet possessing sheer wizardry upfront. They have so many ways of wearing teams down. Only nerves can defeat them now...
--- Let brotherly love continue ---