Coach vs Yeye; ENG vs BEL - ALL IN?

Re: Coach vs Yeye; ENG vs BEL - ALL IN?

lionga wrote:
charlie wrote:How to open a can of roast beef....By Edwin Hazard

Recommended reading

Edin
Eden

I used the Belgian accent. :sneaky:

Can Jones get another game under Moringho after watching this?

3 wins
3 losses
1 draw.

congratulations
Curve whiz

Post by Curve whiz »

Hazard is a very frustrating and annoying player. This should have been a 5-0 game. I wouldn’t care now if Sarri just sell him this season. Kills moves with late decisions and ball hugging. One of him and Willian got to go this season.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

If na Tunisia, Costa Rica and Sweden, they will be beating their chest. Useless cvnnttts! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Truth be told, they had an easy run. If they had been in a tough group or met a tough team in the first knockout stage, they'd have been knocked out. useless things!

King Futcha wrote:3 wins
3 losses
1 draw.

congratulations

4th in the WC. Amazing.

And lots of quids in Coach's purse.

It did come home.

ceejay22

Post by ceejay22 »

Curve whiz wrote:Hazard is a very frustrating and annoying player. This should have been a 5-0 game. I wouldn’t care now if Sarri just sell him this season. Kills moves with late decisions and ball hugging. One of him and Willian got to go this season.
I completely agree. Would have preferred Mahrez at CFC but it’s a l good
Curve whiz

Post by Curve whiz »

The real scandal of this World Cup is how this average England team manage to get to the Semi Final. FIFA should ensure an African team (West African) have such an easy pathway in 2022.

Curve whiz wrote:Hazard is a very frustrating and annoying player. This should have been a 5-0 game. I wouldn’t care now if Sarri just sell him this season. Kills moves with late decisions and ball hugging. One of him and Willian got to go this season.
You nor like am o. You wan make shawcross him leg this season? :lol: :lol: :lol:

analyzer

Post by analyzer »

I hope Sarri can coach that out of his game a bit.. He is an asset with his dribbling and ability to disrupt the opposition defense but he needs to be more decisive. While Hazard was great to watch, Belgium's 2 goals came off timely passes. See Lukaku & Chadli for goal 1 and then KDB for 2nd
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....

You don't get beaten twice by the same team in a competition by mere luck .

Oh well, we have the result for the third and fourth positions now. I wish we made it this far

:lol: :lol: Wikipedia just updated their page to reflect that England have been 4th for the second time :lol: :lol: :lol:

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/FIFA_World_Cup

lionga

Post by lionga »

Cheii England oo..even loser's medal no fit come home :oops:

England one lucky team.
Next time they get to this stage will be another 28 years.

kajifu wrote:England one lucky team.
Next time they get to this stage will be another 28 years.
:clap:
Well said mate

joplass wrote:We are not updating the score? :curse:
Not the game thread.