Why all CEs must support Sweden today....

One word Allard.

No Allard, no CE.

We owe it as a mark of appreciation to this young man, ( I imagine he is not so young these days :biggrin: ) as a collective to support Sweden and Hope they demolish England.

It is you patriotic CE duty :biggrin:
Re: Why all CEs must support Sweden today....

We dey here :thumb:

Hahaha, everyone has been asming me all day who i will support Sweden or England, well i said let the best man win, its a win-win for me!

I like the Swede taste of victory.

cic old boy wrote:I like the Swede taste of victory.
Ikea you brother...preach :clap:

Allard who?

Its coming home

Allard changed his nationality to Nigerian ages ago. :thumb:
Besides, the pleasure I will get from witnessing all you Haters in absolute agony is priceless.
:taunt: :taunt:
Its the only thing I will miss out on if England loses. :D

I saw Damunkey yesterday - he was wearing the white England jersey which didn't fit well at all because it was about two sizes too small. I wanted to curse him out but decided to walk on by and hope he didn't recognise me.

Damunk wrote:Allard changed his nationality to Nigerian ages ago. :thumb:
Besides, the pleasure I will get from witnessing all you Haters in absolute agony is priceless.
Dr haba just come out and support England openly. It is not a crime now. This 2018 people are open and proud of all sorts of things these days. :taunt: :taunt:

AreaDaddy wrote:
Dr haba just come out and support England openly. It is not a crime now. This 2018 people are open and proud of all sorts of things these days. :taunt: :taunt:
He's out of the closet - and so is that England shirt he was wearing. :D

AreaDaddy wrote:
ABBA drink on me when Sweden win.

AreaDaddy wrote:
ABBA drink on me when Sweden win.
We meet tomoorow for my free lunch.
All my expenses are on you.
Babalawo, shay you dey hear? :D

AreaDaddy wrote:
I know its hard for you guys, but its about YOU lot, not England.
I'm rooting for France, Croatia, England in that order.
If not for you guys, na Russia I for enter as third choice.

Turn up tomorrow for Babalawo's gig and I will console you with some Nkwobi and/or Tilapia peppersoup cos I like you. :D
No run o.
Kneedeep

Post by Kneedeep »

Bitterness will be served to deserving parties.
Advocating rational thought since 1987

AreaDaddy wrote:
cic old boy wrote:I like the Swede taste of victory.
You do realise that Ikea furniture flatters to deceive unlike Made.com :taunt: :taunt:

guest83

Post by guest83 »

This swedish team is garbage...England go tear their yansh well well.

Go Sweden Go Sweden Go

ABEG don dey shake.... now dem dey use wuruwuru strategy to blackmail CEs into their agenda :lol: :lol: :lol:

YemiBrazil wrote:ABEG don dey shake.... now dem dey use wuruwuru strategy to blackmail CEs into their agenda :lol: :lol: :lol:

Somebori please tell this enemy of progress say England no be the same thing as Manure. Gerraria, mehn!

Well hopefully Sweden today will be as safe as a Volvo even in a car crash.

guest83

Post by guest83 »

cchinukw wrote:Well hopefully Sweden today will be as safe as a Volvo even in a car crash.

a vast majority of you are bad luck so support england and sweden will win for sure